Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_border
3,313 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Nikitas Kouimanis Howell, NJ

Great Company the best

9 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lamarra Carriera Raleigh, NC

I've been a member for 5 months and at $99, only 4 items removed in the 2nd month. I am not pleased at all.

9 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Purpledolphin04 Spencer, WV

Ive been with lexington almost a year and have only increased my score 20 points at $89 a month.

9 years ago

star star star star star

Tommyboi89 Lehi, UT

3 items deleted in month one. Very happy. Cool site!

9 years ago

star star star star star

GinnyS Lehi, UT

650 to 730. Rocked the house for me.

9 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

Donte Burt Madison, WI

Good customer service. Not happy with the results.

9 months ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Each client has a different credit situation, meaning time frame and results can vary. We are sorry to see you did not have the results you were hoping for but are glad you had a great experience with our team. Please reach out if you need anything or would like a full look at your case.

Apr. 5th, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Lifeadon Chicago, IL

I did not get any results. What I started with is what I finished with

1 year ago

star star star star star_border

Vincent M Carothers Calumet City, IL

they have been very good in helping unloaad these old bills

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Antonio Saint Cloud, FL

They work really slow and very expensive all they do is collect your money and don’t do anything that you can’t do!

2 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anthony Coraopolis, PA

I thought Lexington would be fast. My credit score has improved by 40 points but Lexington is slow

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Kyla Allmon Slidell, LA

They charged my credit card twice for 14.99

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Lisa Louisville, KY

They are very rude and degrade you because of your past..I woukd never use them or send anyone to them.

2 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Monique Burlington, MA

I signed up three months ago, nothing achieved. Too expensive for nothing. Customer service Please help me cancel!

2 years ago

star star star star star_border

Donald Loris, SC

Everything went well the people are so nice and helpful

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jack Martin Arlington, TX

All this money I've invested and my score goes down? Pretty much a waste of money for things you can do on your own.

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Dear Jack, We reviewed your concerns . We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss this matter with us in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Dec. 11th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Linda Landry

This is the most disappointing company i have ever came across. Please don't waste your money and time ?

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hello Linda, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm.  We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matters and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you.  An email was sent you an email with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Kym Lexington Law Firm

Jul. 26th, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Jasen Smith Wills Point, TX

Lexington Law did nothing to help me. They said they were going to help repair my credit and actually made it worse.

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Maj Fort Lauderdale, FL

The biggest scam, plus they are thieves and they kept charging my credit card four months after the cancellation .

3 years ago

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Hello Maj, I am glad we were able to speak with you earlier today.  We look forward to the additional documentation you will be sending in so that we can resolve the billing issue you experienced with us. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Kym

Apr. 23rd, 2018

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

TY Suffolk, VA

I was with Lexington Law for over 6 Months, and DID NOTHING,BUT TAKE MY MONEY!!! STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Mohamed hassouneh Detroit, MI

Awesome service!!! I also got quick results as well!

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Martha Richardson

Very helpful and patient with their clients

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Dashone agnew

Very nice people. They really helped me out a lot.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Walter TN

I'm experiencing a good and polite professionals .

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

William East Hartford, CT

Talked to person told me takes years I said refund money and cancel she said keep money and cancel nice business

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jamar Oden

They make sure that every question is ansrewed.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

romeo taylor

Very helpful and understand my questions was answered.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Shireen Collins

I love and miss being able to follow my progress.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ross

Wiped several items off my credit report.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

robert do Phoenix, AZ

excellent services as promised and honesty

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Irene

Was going to cancel but Kyle talked me out of it

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

TRAVOSKY KIEL Lufkin, TX

They have done a very Great job with my case so far!

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

rick freeman

They are helping with my credit score

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Ivan bilbay Mill Hall, PA

Working with them now. Have helped greatly

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

david Newark, NJ

Good customer service

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Skins Zo Kosciusko, MS

The results I seen was amazing

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Antonio Neloms Decatur, GA

The explain everything in detail.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Renee Irwin Green Bay, WI

Awesome service

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Jim Rios Brooklyn, NY

I would tell others about your services.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Chris Glendale, AZ

Fast friendly staff.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

diego Camarena Huntington Park, CA

They really care!

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Ann Claypool Garland, TX

Lexington law dose not clear you cedit report. If you want your credit. Fix. Find some one else. Not Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Daniel Los Angeles, CA

My credit increase from a low 500 to a high 650

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Pam Johns Island, SC

They are doing an amazing job. Many negative items removed.

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Marco lazo Brooklyn, NY

I just lose my time wit these company they just took my money and they didn't fix my credit score these is Scam !

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Brenton Hyattsville, MD

Service helped by removing some negative items on report

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Raidel Louisville, KY

This company is awful, they just keep getting money from you month to month and DO NOT delete anything.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

david Austin, TX

very good introduction, highly reccommend them

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tim Council, ID

They have hidden fees and are not up front with you my wifes credit scores went down 45 pts after hireing them

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

sabrinamthornton Lanham, MD

awesome

6 years ago

star star star_border star_border star_border

Regina Rossi Suwanee, GA

Even though I have had a quite a few things drop from my credit, my credit score has not improved.

6 years ago