Backed by our $200 Guarantee! Learn More

Lexington Law

Verified

4.1

star star star star star_border
3,486 Reviews

8.2

Overall Score

How is this calculated?
1-(844) 856-4807
info
star star star star star

Robert

Lake View, NY
Its barley been a month and my credit going up

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Catherine Collazo

Spring Valley, CA
Incredibly efficient and fast work on improving your credit! I recommend them!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Bobby

Flowery Branch, GA
Great group to work with have helped me a bunch

3 years ago

star star star star star

chaniqua jenkins

Orangeburg, SC
Work very fast and would recommend them to anyone

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

Cassandra

Scranton, SC
They were very diligent in sending dispute letters and keeping me in the loop

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tina Bone

Dittmer, MO
Cleared 3 Credit Issues for me no problem. Great Service.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Marcus

Waelder, TX
Very awesome helped me with everything and i got paid

3 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

wendy will

North Branford, CT
Yes they remove items but then they show up again so I wasted 500. 00 for 5 months. Please dont waste your time or money they are a joke

4 years ago

Reply from Lexington Law

Hello Wendy, Hello Thank you for providing me your contact information. I was unable to reach you at this time, however, I sent you an email with my contact information. I hope to hear from you soon so that we can discuss your concerns and hopefully clarify information and create a plan to move forward. Sincerely, Kym Lexington Law Firm

4 years ago

star star star star star

evelyn Norton

Webster, WI
Very excellent They need more than a star

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Gregory Hammond

Niles, MI
Lots of removals. But make sure you’re ready to give it Time.

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tada

Yonkers, NY
Lexington law didn’t gel at all 2 months and no removals. A waste of 240 cause I had the premier plus. Big scam for me.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Truitt Davis

Cordova, TN
very polite, very professional. They do a great job

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Vance

Great customer service she explained everything thank yuh for doing that

4 years ago

star star star star star

Popoola O.B

Riverside, CA
Very satisfactory guidance with awesome customer services.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Richard J Herrin

She was nice easy to talk too answered every question

4 years ago

star star star star star

Carol DeLeone-Thomas

AL
Very informative. Explained everything in plain English

4 years ago

star star star star star

Daniel Ruiz

Los Angeles, CA
Very nice and professional costumer service

4 years ago

star star star star star

Vicki Mauldin

Always receive exceptional customer service support

4 years ago

star star star star star

larrydgallion

Indianapolis, IN
very pleased with the service I received . very friendly

4 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher Fields

They just did a very great job very helpful

4 years ago

star star star star star

Lisa Casas

They have been there to answer all questions

4 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Robert Lawrence

Stay away they are crooks they lie to you to get you to pay them and double charge and don't return the money when you catch it

5 years ago

star star star star star

Ron Van Brusselen

Reno, NV
Melanie provided me with great customer service.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Crawlette Freeman

Very good experience easy to talk to nice tone of voice

5 years ago

star star star star star

Harry Carpenter

Customer service be helping me out and tell my credit

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Andre Williams

Philadelphia, PA
10 Items Removed from my Credit Report in 5 Months. I got No complaints.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Carlos Addison

Customer service was great! I have no complaints.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Carolyn Ingram

Lexington Law, listens to you . Also was a big help for me.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Demarcus Sullivan

They answered all my questions and have me great advice.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Don

My credit score was a desaster and they help me out

5 years ago

star star star star star

Elizabeth Dandan

Mount Pleasant, MI
Excellent knowledgeable customer service

5 years ago

star star star star star

Melissa Goodwin

Jersey City, NJ
Amazing wonderful professional and trusting

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jabrisha Davidson

Representatives are very thorough will answer all questions

5 years ago

star star star star star

Janice Williams

Brooklyn, NY
The service is helpful and the paralegals are polite

5 years ago

star star star star star

Sasha Lumsden

They are very helpful, professional and understanding.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Chris

Great service , very helpful and great communication

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tameka Bates

I love that it help me with repair my creidt

5 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Troy Guy

They are are horrible...Period. My experience with them and from other ppl I've spoken to give nothing but horrible reviews

5 years ago

star star star star star

Juanita Talamantez

I'm very happy so far with the results at Lexington law.

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Antoinette ates

Great Firm feel like there on my side and really want to help me get my house.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Oscar m. Young

Excellent & very clear and understanding.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Dephanie Smith

Athens, GA
Wendy thank u..this has helped my credit alot

5 years ago

star star star star star

Reginald Kelly

Good communication and great service and very helpful

5 years ago

star star star star star

James

Lexington Law does an outstanding job keep up the good work

5 years ago

star star star star star

Diogo Dias

Very helpful and provide a very useful service.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Ivan Aviles

Im very satisfied with the service so far.

5 years ago

star star star star star

John McIver

Tucson, AZ
Representative was professional, and the "can do" attitude.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Mickey Owens

Charlottesville, VA
Service is awesome. Paralegal was very helpful !!

5 years ago

star star star star star

marco marquez

great service and nothing but the best .

5 years ago

star star star star star

Anne Erickson

Very helpful and caring and you know what your doing!

5 years ago