Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star_border

8.3

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Gabriel Garcia Phoenix, AZ

We are all humans and things happen in life that may have major negative effects on our credit. I’ve worked with a few companies prior to Lexington law and all I have to say is that, I have never been happier. Their service, understanding and structure is unparalleled. I highly recommend you work with them, because they most certainly work for you.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Jonathon Jamison Gilbert, AZ

Lexington Law is nothing short of amazing! They have done exactly what I have asked and been very polite to me the entire time with no questions asked. I wish I would’ve heard about Lexington Law sooner in my life but I am glad that I am working with them now. Thank you so much for your time and your effort I truly appreciate everything that you do for me.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Tawanya Charlotte, NC

My experience with Lexington Law was Amazing. I used this service back in the 90's with a $10,000 judgement against me along with multiple credit card debt.I paid them $70 monthly for 8 months. The judgement was dropped and all charge offs was eliminated my credit score became good enough.. Every situation is different and problems occur all you need is a little patients. I NEVER HAD TO PAY ANY EXTRA FEES SUCH AS CONSOLIDATION LIKE OTHER DEBT RELIEF PROGRAMS! They will get the job done. I will recommend them to anyone.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Dennis Clanton Mobile, AL

Lexington had my tax liens removed , late payments, collections my score jump from 515 to 750 in four months, Rome wasn't built in a month, just give them 6 months and you'll be glad you did, hate reading all these comments saying its a scam, if your willing to talk with your case worker and depute your items you will see results, I had at least five friends do the same..

3 years ago

star star star star star

Ken McClain Cleveland, OH

Credit problems can be very frustrating & timestaking. Meaning, it’s not resolved overnight. But with patience and diligence whatever can be done, will be done to help your situation. I’m appreciative of this. Although the really & truly amount of money paid them is a sacrifice, in the long run the improvements & repair of my credit is well worth the PEACE of mind given to free up my life of purchasing.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Rhonda Mitchell Abilene, TX

I don't understand where all these one and two stars are coming from and all of these complaints. I have been with them since middle of April and they have removed 10 negative items 40% of my negative items. Anytime I call they're always very friendly very helpful so I just don't understand where this negativity from people about the paralegals they speak with. I will stay with Lexington Law until they have removed 100% And I believe they will do it. In the very beginning signing with them I had doubts my credit was really bad but I am very impressed with Lexington Law.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Mary Hampton, GA

Lexington Law has been assisting me diligently for quite some time now by removing some stubborn negativeness on my credit reports. I genuinely appreciate all that they have done which in turn has rectified a better credit score for me. I have been able to sustain high creditworthiness at a lower interest rate that I thought I'd never be able to ever again. Thank you Sincerely Lexington Law!

3 years ago

star star star star star

LAURIE MARIE DESHAIES Pueblo, CO

This is a legitimate credit repair company. Their paralegals work very hard on your case and they work with you if you have financial difficulties such as you are having a hard to and can't pay your bill they will find some kind of solution to help you out. They truly care about you. Thank you sincerely for all of your help in the repair of my credit. Laurie Deshaies

3 years ago

star star star star star

... Parrish, FL

Greate service really cair about helping people fix there credit no upselling and they listen to you n what you have to say very helpful and easy to check progress with app and anyone you speak with a lot of the agents no matter where they are located are glad to help and have had issues with debt and credit and he used there own company to get there credit fixed or to improve there score very happy with deciding to go with LexingtonLaw thank you very mutch

3 years ago

star star star star star_border

K Houston Brockton, MA

I worked with Lexington Law for a couple of years to repair my credit. They are a good company however has some room for improvement. The momentum at the beginning with them advocating on your behalf to have negative or inaccurate debt listed on your credit report is great. I noticed that when you have been with them for a couple of years the urgency and or efforts of credit errors being removed from your reports slows down tremendously. I feel that it may be beneficial to have one representative responsible for working on your behalf opposed to multiple representatives being assigned to your account. The focus of having one may allow efforts to be repeated consistently as that one representative has the opportunity of becoming very familiar with your file. I found myself emailing multiple representatives when I had questions or concerns about my case. Some representatives responded much more rapidly, which was great. Again I did see progress of improvement on my credit reports within just the first couple of months however, it was disappointing to learn that the motivation from the representatives to consistently work on my behalf did decrease tremendously. I also feel that it would be great for all representatives to share before signing on as a client that Lexington Law offers more then one pricing membership fee, to allow the customer to pick which membership plan works best for that person. And to explain what each pricing entails, I didn't learn about the various pricing of memberships until a year or two later from a friend. I believe that there is always room for growth within any company if willing and open to make changes.

3 years ago

star star star star star

Ash Z. Chandler, AZ

I was hesitant at first because of some negative reviews I saw online. But I decided to give Lexington a shot anyways and I’m so happy i made that decisison! any negative review i had read prior to me working with them on my credit, they couldn’t have been more wrong! I am very happy with their service. I went from s score of 412 to a 653 in just a couple of months! I highly reccomend Lexington if you’re trying to fix your credit!

3 years ago

star star star star star

Ty Saugerties, NY

Lavaro out of Arizona is the guy you want. Lexington is an exceptional company with truly exceptional talented representatives such as Lavaro. Ease your nerves in your guts, let down your guard fully...I’ve tried other repair companies and I’m telling you now these guys aren’t just about taking your hard earned money....there about results...!!!!

4 years ago

star star star star star

Porchia Savannah, GA

I started with Lexington law three months ago and so far so good I guess. I do have the $140 dollars plan also. At total it was Round 18 things (6 items on each credit company) needing to be remove from my credit report. So to sum this up I have 11 items left three month later. Mostly I see a lot of progress on transUnion and Equifax nothing have change on my experien. I hear they are harder to work with but I’m not sure . I’m happy with them so far I will see what happen over the next two month ..

4 years ago

star star star star star

Cassandra P Marion, OH

I really appreciated the help you gave me with my credit, you did everything you said you would which built a good trust. I will continue to use your company in the future, but currently I can’t afford this, not that it is an expensive process, just and extra expense at this time. Thank you so much for what you and your staff have done to improve my credit thus far.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Linda McElrath Joliet, IL

Lexington Law is outstanding. Definitely are improving our credit score and removing things we didn't even know was on it! I would recommend them to anyone trying to raise their credit score!! The best part is being able to see what is on your credit report anytime you want and working with someone to dispute it. It has helped us in so many way. It is a little expensive, but it works to your advantage in the end.

4 years ago

star star star star star

Rebecca Richmond, VA

I had great results with this company! 2 items removed the 1st month! I downgraded to the 29.99 pkg after a while but customer service is awesome! SARAH helped me even got me money back! They will work with you if you give them a chance! I was set on canceling due to financial difficulties but SARAH worked with me to stay on, and was super understanding and explained everything in detail. I'm happy with their services

4 years ago

star star star star star

teri wandersee Garden City, MN

I've been very happy with them. I told them i could not afford what they wanted for a monthly fee and she kept lowering it until i could, it would just take longer, and that was explained IN DETAIL to me. I was ok with that. Nobody can make you sign up for anything you don't want to... Just remember that!! My credit score increased and my husband saw what they did for me and now he wants me to get him signed up..

4 years ago

star star star star star

James Regan Katy, TX

I thought my credit was a lost cause and as difficult to understand as a foreign language. Terrance B calls me and educates me with his obvious experience, professional personality, and kick ass confidence. Literally washes away my anxiety with "Mr.Regan, you call once and dispute this, yet we are going to do that a hundred times a day." An assertive and awesome guy, overqualified for this kind of a job in my opinion, yet I'd like to metaphorically high five Lexington Law for putting this beast on my team! Here's 5 more stars!!! * * * * * =)

4 years ago

star star star star star

Kiyanna McLean, VA

I had Lexington Law for about 3 years. A lot of negative items have been removed, even 120+ late payments (they saved my life with that one). I do think they spread out the time in which they send correspondence to challenge negative items, but it is a business and they still need to make money. $99.99/ month is a fair price for me. I have been patient and very happy with my outcome. I had no issues with billing; it is a pretty straightforward process.

4 years ago

star star star star star

stephanie von Normann Clarksville, TN

Bethany was great. She was able to explain everything in extensive detail to my Fiance and I. She applied our military discount which dropped our fee by 50 %. While we understand that this process will take some time because we have to wait for the actual creditors to respond; however, we are looking forward to getting our credit scores repaired and improved. My Fiance has used this company before and had a great experience. His credit score was improved by over 150 points within about 6 months. Thank you for the services that you offer. We are looking forward to working with ya'll.

4 years ago

star star star star star_border

Liz Naples, FL

When I hired Lexington Law a little over year ago my credit was a 549 . Today 769 . At $119 a month it can be expensive but I figure I’m going to save that money on interest rates . I do recommend them but trying to cancel can be a hassle because they spend so much time trying to talk you out of it . All my credit cards are paid off I’ve had six late payments remove I’ve had three account settled . Now the rest is just up to me to make payments on time and not use my credit cards unless I plan on paying them off at the end of every month . I use my cashback card and pay it off every month. It’s free money as long as you keep it up....

4 years ago

star star star star star

James A. Jackson Novi, MI

I'm a real customer and my score went from 529 to 665 in a total of 4 to 5 months. I had to cancel once my credit cleared up. I got a decent rate on my car loan. Not sure what happened to others but I found someone that worked for the company though FB and even after they had quit they recommended Lexington Law. Some times it takes a while to get things removed from your credit but they are very good at what they do. You didn't mess up your credit overnight so be patience.

4 years ago

star star star star star

NOEL A BERNIARD SR. New Orleans, LA

I have been with Lexington Law for about 6 weeks and in such a short period of time they have already removed 9 bad items from my credit report. They work hand in hand with all 3 credit bureau's to get the best results for their clients. They have paralegals working on my Credit while I am sleeping. I have referred a lot of my family and friends to Lexington Law Firm. I am very satisfied with the work they do for us. You should give them a call.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Stan Newark, NJ

This company is the best!I love Lexington law. They took off my negatives and debts. My credit is sky rocket and is up every month. I consider this company 5 stars and I'm from Newark, NJ. I had bad credit and I sign-up for Lexington law for $120 a month and they are doing a good job with my credit debt and my wife credit debt. Next year will be looking for a beautiful big house by the beach at the jersey shore. Thank you lexington law you are the best.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Corey E Wilkinson

My name is Corey W. I've had Lexington law helping me with my credit issues the past year now. I had almost 25 negative issues on my reports due to a for forclosure on my house. Today I have 1 negative issue. These guys did a great job. Thank you so much. The next best thing was I could pay month to month. It helped out so much. My credit score went up 150 points. I would recommend this company to anybody. The staff is very nice and informative also. Thanks again Lexington law

5 years ago

star star star star star

Latrice Thomas Panama City, FL

At one point, I wasn't concerned about my credit. That was until I decided I wanted to buy a home. At that moment my credit was RIDICULOUS!! I gave Lexington Law a try and this has been the best decision for me! The paralegals are knowledgeable and are helpful. I now have all negative items removed from ALL of my credit reports. Patience is the key and I've been with Lexington Law since November 2015 and it's September 2017. I would recommend anyone with credit issues to give them a try. You will not be disappointed!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Joshophate J Smith Midlothian, VA

First and for most the I am extremely please with my results. I used Lexington Law for 7months. I had over 17 items remove, 5 items were removed in the 1st month. So thats beautiful. I recently cancel service because I no longer need it. And I was billed for my cancel. So that feeling I got of being wrong for canceling the service is not very professional and it's shows signs of business not doing well.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Burnett

These people are great. You dont have to believe me, just do it. Let them fix what you cant. I was scared to hire anyone at first, i dont make a lot of money and billing your credit card seems strange BUT, its just worth it. Rent is killing me and, with my credit score we could not get a loan for a house. The payment for a small house will be half of my rent payment. These people are fixing that, we are about 2 months away from being able to get that loan. Just go for it, you will be happy you did.

5 years ago

star star star star star

JUSTIN ALDAMA

I decided it was time to fix my credit. After reading reviews of credit review services and decided to go with Lexington Law. I started with Lexington Law, this year, in May 2017 with 7 negative collections. Now as of this month, August 2017, I have 1 negative collection left. I'm determined within the next few weeks it will be wiped off just like the rest of them. I thank Lexington Law for their services and helping me repair my credit. THANK YOU!!!! I definitely recommend Lexington Law if anybody decides its time to fix their credit.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jackie Brewer

Even though I have been with them only a couple of months they have been great. They have keep in contact through either e-mail or personal calls to let me know what is happening to my account. They also will answer some question while outside of the credit repair area have to do with credit and collections etc. I just love the fact that they take the time to help out instead of just saying that is not what we are here to do. They at least give you answers even if they can not act in your behalf on that item. Great Job Guys and Gals Keep It Up!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Patricia

This is such a great company. I can say truly say this company works on your behalf. They keep you inform of every aspect of what they are doing on your behalf. They really work very hard on your behalf, I can't stress that enough. I pray for God to allow me to find a great company that would work really hard on my behalf, and this is the company. #1. Try them. You can't go wrong. This Company is real. They really work hard for you.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jessica Myer

So far it has been a pleasure doing business with Lexington Law, they have the best communication with there consumers. In addition to great service, they have worked faster then expected and just seeing negative hits dropped from my credit and watching my credit increase so fast I couldn't be happier. There's more work to go and I can't wait because I'm right on track to be able to by my home soon .

5 years ago

star star star star star

tim simon Fulton, MO

Lexingtn Law has been amazing. I started in March of 2017 and it is now August 2017 and there is only one blimish left on my report. Go with these guys. Pay the 119.00 a month because it is well worth it. The only reason I tried to cancel because I lost my job and could not afford but the customer rep found a way I could stay on and afford it. Love you all -Tim

5 years ago

star star star star star

Dennis Camden Yakima, WA

I have had nothing but awsome service each time I have been with Lexington law, This being my third. The first my credit was in very bad shape , They had it somewhere in the 600's in less then a year. the secend time I don't remember alot do to having a aneyursm, Today I learned do to the firm working while recovering my credit is only got one negative aginst it. I can honistly say I am more then happy with the work they have done. with it being quick an at a verv fair price . Thank you Lexington. sincerely, Dennis Camden

5 years ago

star star star star star

Christina Smith

Lexington law has been more than helpful with my situation. Any bill issue I have they always take care of it asao. They are awesome and I'm so glad I took the step to hire them!!! My future is a lot more seeable now my finances are getting more and more on track and things I didn't know we're on my credit report have been taken care of. Bringing my score higher!!!! I love you all at Lexington law

5 years ago

star star star star star

Christopher Brown

Lexington Law has provided me with excellent service towards a better future in accomplishing some of my life's goals. Theres been tremendous change in my credit history since hiring Lexington Law. Today I am moving forward and going onward by Lexington's credit repair methods and procedures. Thank you Lexington Law for your diligent work! Sincerely, Chris Brown

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tarrie Moon

I've never had a better experience, nor the pleasant opportunity. Lexington Law truly stands up to their expertise. This team has the "Know How" and experience to accomplish some very satisfying results. I have the utmost respect and appreciation for this law firm. If you find yourself having issues concerning your credit worthiness, look no further. Your good credit is a MUST in our everchanging society today. Laws are everchanging. Don't try and go it alone. Consult with the experts. Give Lexington Law a call. You'll be glad you did.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Cynthia Easter

I was exhauated with trying to better my credit and I didn't know where to start! I saw Lexington Law on credit karma and gave them a call. Less then 60 days 9 items were removed from ny credit! The paralegal team gave me strategies on how to resolve issues when I got calls from collectors and how to get ahead of my stydent loans. I feel like I'm now headed in the right diections towards having better credit. Thanks Lexington Law.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Jeff B Georgetown, SC

During the recesscesion / depression that started in 2008/09 I was laid off from a company I had been with for 34 years. After the shock of that and all the payments I still had to make on unemployment it did not take long for my 800+ credit rating to vanish. Lexington law has fought for me in getting my credit report cleared up over the past 8 months. My score had fallen to the low 500,s and with the continuing removals my score is back up to 700 and climbing Thanks so much Georgetown SC

5 years ago

star star star star star

Rosemary Elbaz Saint Paul, MN

I received excellent customer service at Lexington Law. The staff is very professional and easy to talk to. I am always informed about what is going on with my case and I believe your firm is working hard to repair any negative items on my credit report. Your staff cares about improving the lives of their clients by making their credit score better.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Theresa Frey Clifton Springs, NY

Theresa Frey I think everybody should try to fix your credit.. I never even paid attention to it for years because I really didn't know anything about it always to busy I wish I had bothered to understand but it is never to late to learn.. Lexington Law is a great company they will help you, talk to you and what ever it takes to get it done they are there for you all the way.. I am very glad I called them because I am learning what credit is all about If you need someone to help you I highly recommend Lexington Law Credit Repair Theresa Frey

5 years ago

star star star star star

Debra Denmark Perry, FL

Lexington Law is excellent at their services. In less than a year they cleared up all of the negatives on mine and my husband's credit report. Our credit is now back on track to where it was before we had medical issues that threw us into this spiral of creditors not willing to work with us. They live up to what they say by working hard on your behalf to clear your credit report of errors that should have already been removed. I recommend them 100%!!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

James Mark French

Even though it was only about months time I was a client with Lexington, the results were marvelous. My credit score went from about a 650 to a 701. I deeply regretted having to cancel my services, but plan on reinstating the services of Lexington as soon as I am able to. I'd highly recommend them to anyone and everyone having credit problems. Sincerely, James Mark French

5 years ago

star star star star star

Priscilla Bell

Knowledge is power and confidence is key, Lexington allows you to tap into both on your journey to building your credit from start. With all of the information on your case you have access to and the consistency with they uphold in assisting you step by step is a wonderful sense of security. I'm loving the experience so far and I've only just begun.!!

5 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Connor Hobbs, NM

When I signed up with Lexington Law I was not sure if this was a scam or not? However, I took the risk and I am happy I did. Within the first 60 days they got my credit score up 30 points and had letters out to my creditors and credit agencies. I get weekly updates and credit reports monthly showing the corrections that were made. This is the best decision I have ever made.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Elkins San Ramon, CA

Lexington Law was very professional, always treated me very respectfully and never made me feel less than. They successfully remove items from my credit report which were negative and gave me good sound advice as to ways of putting positive credit on my credit report I think they're great and I think anyone who has credit problems should give them a call and see what they can do for them. T. Elkins

5 years ago

star star star star star

Alma Archila

My name is Alma the service at Lexington and law they're very good, friendly, and they answered mine questions the way i need it, I have been with them less than a month and I see some difference and my credit, they're friendly they're nice they're respectful and they answered the questions I need it to my friends and my family because in a short time Lexington Law show me what they can do for my credit be better don't think about it twice call them and get Lexington Law and you see the difference, I will be able to do things that I wanted to do thank you Lexington Law

5 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lorinda J Irby Stow, OH

The customer was great however, call time wait is aweful. I called last week, waited for 12 minutes on the line, got frustrated then, hung up, this week I called back and still waited about 12 minutes again using my cell phone that I always use then, I used my work phone and got through in two (2) minutes with assistance from one person who connected me to Bill who was the para legal and truly helpful. Thanks Lexington Law......you have helped me tremendously and my credit scores are going up weekly. You just need to do a better job with call waiting time. People who work don't have that extra time! Lorinda J. Irby

5 years ago

star star star star star

Joseph Morales

I would highly recommend Lexington law if you're trying to re-build your credit. It's worth every penny. In just 3 months my score went from low 5s to high 6s and was able to dispute negative items on my credit. Yesterday I received the best costumer service from (Daysha) she went above and beyond and answered all my questions and gave me great helpful tips on how to improve my credit. I highly recommend asking for Daysha she knows her role & very professional.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Charles Collier FL

I've heard a lot of advertising as far as getting your credit repaired and as usual you are going to the best from there ads and that's not to say that they can't back there words up however I dealt with Lexington firm in the past and do to back surjurys I had to with draw because of my situation but I have in process referred several individuals and to this day they thank me

5 years ago