Best Company Guarantee Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

star star star star star_border

8.4

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

Leelan Louisville, CO

U.. I love this place people are nice very helpful and really give u ur discount...

5 years ago

star star star star star

Gary Pyne

Lexington law has helped me more than once if you need help with your credit problems call them now

5 years ago

star star star star star

Eddie fordham jr

A great job. I was pleased with service and speed she was able to recitfy the situation .

5 years ago

star star star star star

Biggmatt Kashedout

Lexington law really works in one month I watched my score improve by almost 100 points.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Tammy Lowe

I had a problem paying the current amount so she told me about a cheaper plain.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Owen McWhirter Boiling Springs, SC

Lexington Law certainly earns their money with their due diligence in every way.

5 years ago

star star star star star

Aker FultonReed Taahir Bey Los Angeles, CA

The customer service was remarkable, but more importantly the staff was knowledgeable..

5 years ago

star star star star star

James Breedwell Port Orange, FL

Very nice people and u will get help and feedback very nice people to handle the situation

5 years ago

star star star star star

Theresa Hundchen

Lexington Law has really cleaned up my credit. They got items off my credit report .

6 years ago

star star star star star

Vinny

Hope was great to talk with, so much positive energy, I Hope to talk with her soon. ?

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

hanson kathleen

My credit score was lowered by 32 points they opened an account that was closed they didn't work on what I requested what guarantee and what warranty . Several hundred out the door to lower my score

6 years ago

star star star star star

George Holmes

This is a great service to have they been able to get my credit score up and my daes

6 years ago

star star star star star

Gwendolyn Hayes Chicago, IL

I honestly have no complaints, I'm very satisfied with Lexington customer service

6 years ago

star star star star star

Darrion Tripp

I love the service that they provide, they will get your credit straight in no time

6 years ago

star star star star star

onele caton

Lexington law is a great firm that understands all your credits needs with excellent results

6 years ago

star star star star star

Terri Clay

My credit score was very poor now that I have Lexington working on it for me it's getting better

6 years ago

star star star star star

RAYMOND GOMEZ

great paralegal who stayed on phone for 30+ min to resolve all issues which I have a lot.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Ann

I ask for my service to be cancelled because at this time i am unable to continue my service

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Judith March

When I used your services, I only received a few corrections on my credit report when there were still many more to be addressed. Ibcuded was a state tax lien that I never owed that got changed to "paid", instead of removed.

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Keith Fort Lauderdale, FL

They say they can remove things off credit report but it takes months of promises and 6 months later no results still want more money. Won't let me cancel without one more payment.

6 years ago

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Dirk Harms Schofield, WI

I paid over $600 in 3 months tab Lexington Law fix my credit report and a friend of mine's and all they did was lower our credit score they're not worth it try another outfit anything's better than Lexington Law

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

jlb Peoria, AZ

So far everything is moving along but a little long hold for an agent.The service has been nice with each phone call.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Robert Esterline Republic, MO

with Lexington Law has gotten my credit score from low 500s to the 600s n just 4 months

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Patrick Cumbie Plano, TX

This is a very good credit repair company that I would highly recommend. I started out as bad and am currently good.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Angel H Sumter, SC

Lexington law firm is great place to clear your credit up..lexington fix my credit up in 6 months..

6 years ago

star star star star star

DAMON TRICHELL Saraland, AL

TIFFANY WAS VERY RESPECTFUL ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS VERY PROMPTLY.WAS VERY SATISFIED.

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Dave Mahanoy City, PA

These people do everything and more, than promised! I highly recommend them to help with all your credit problems!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Antonio Cruz Hollywood, FL

Very professional.. I am appreciate your good job. Thank you Lexington Law. 5 stars.

6 years ago

star star star star star

James reed

They are the best law firm that specializes in getting their credit issues straightened out.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Britany Johnson

they customer service is good they answer all your questions that you have and the answer

6 years ago

star star star star star

Lorry Pichler Pittsburg, KS

Had just a little bit of trouble at first understanding the billing but I understand now.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Victoria Philadelphia, PA

Lexington Law helped remove seven things from my credit report and I really appreciate it.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Terry A Dalton Salisbury, NC

They was very very supportive and I really appreciate you working with me so much

6 years ago

star star star star star

Dae Ellicott City, MD

Great service and has done wonders in a short amount of time to help my credit score.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Carl Hanners Millville, NJ

i had an issue and the professional person who answered my call was very polite and knowledgeable

6 years ago

star star star star star

Danika Leach Montclair, CA

The response and the help is great. You all are concerned about what i need and want.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Juanita Croft Elizabeth, NJ

I've been with Lexington for a few mths and I see an extrem change....very satisfied!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Aurora Dondero Berkley, MI

I was very satisfied with the services your office Had done, I have a better credit profile now.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Joann Gaudioso and Carmen Lopez Providence, RI

Very good, we can't wait to see our credit score at the limit to by a home, they are great

6 years ago

star star star star star

Johnny Barnett

Lexington law firm got some of the things off my credit report and got my credit rating up.

6 years ago

star star star star star

Audrey Lemon

Lexington Law has really improved my credit score since I have been with them these few months. Ty

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Javier Lopez

Very good they help you in a lot of things you want to know. Explain how your credit could get better.

6 years ago

star star star star star

ibrain Houston, TX

best company credit repair they deleted in three months 16 negative stuff my credit

6 years ago

star star star star star_border

Lee Klingman Kalamazoo, MI

Quality work in a timely fashion, leaving much room for improvement for timely responses to clients verbal inquiries .

6 years ago

star star star star star

Amelia A. Steele Saint Petersburg, FL

I have had a great time working with Lexington Law. They made everything easy and understandable.

6 years ago

star star star star star

SAMUEL GATHERS Riverside, CA

Work on my credit was excellent. I've recommended this company to others. Would do it all again

6 years ago

star star star star_border star_border

David Sanders Houston, TX

Lexington has and continues providing me the service they said they would but I'm very disappointed in the progress I'm seeing in my score

6 years ago

star star star star star

ROBERT STANKO

great place, great customer service, take care of my credit issues in a short amount of time !!!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Terri Tullahoma, TN

These guys and gals do everything they can to help repair your credit. They are awesome!

6 years ago

star star star star star

Josh UT

Credit score is improving. So far 7 items removed in a month. Staff are pretty cool.

6 years ago