Lexington Law

verified
Lexington Law Logo

Lexington Law

verified
  • Free Credit Report Summary & Consultation
  • 50% Off First Payment Spousal and Military Discounts
1-(800) 608-8004

Lexington Law has provided professional credit repair services to individuals and couples for over 14 years. To date, Lexington Law has helped over a half a million consumers resolve inaccuracies on their credit reports. Each year, the certified staff at Lexington Law helps remove millions of negative items. Following a free credit consultation, Lexington Law credit repair clients will receive a customized plan to achieve their maximum credit results.

The Good

  • Free Consultation
  • Licensed Attorneys
  • Advanced Credit Repair Services
  • Multiple Discounts
  • Reputable Experience 
  • Online Educational Resources

We consider Lexington Law to be one of the best credit repair companies. With over 14 years of experience, this credit repair service has helped over 500,000 customers and counting. Lexington Law works with a network of 24 licensed lawyers in 19 states, who all receive advanced training in consumer advocacy, consumer protection law, and current credit reporting issues.

The credit repair service also focuses on providing quality customer service and puts great emphasis on helping consumers repair their credit for a mortgage loan, with about 72 percent of clients motivated to purchase a home. Lexington Law clients can also enroll in a personalized Focus Track at no extra charge. The firm's Focus Track addresses specific life situations like divorce, military service, student loan issues, medical problems, or identity theft.

Free Consultation

Lexington Law offers a free TransUnion credit report and FICO score summary with a free initial consultation as a part of its credit repair process. This free, personalized initial consultation allows clients to get a feel for Lexington Law's services, the firm's overall mission, and will help clients understand what actions the firm plans to take to remove negative items from their credit report if they choose to continue their credit repair journey with Lexington Law. 

Licensed Attorneys

Lexington Law has dedicated, qualified attorneys and licensed paralegals on staff, providing financial analysis and insights to its credit repair clients. In addition, it provides members with 24/7 support.

Advanced Credit Repair Services

The credit repair firm offers three services for clients to choose from:

  • The Concord Standard Service: Costs $89.95 per month and includes bureau challenges and creditor interventions.
  • The Concord Premier Service: Costs $109.95 per month and includes bureau challenges, creditor interventions, InquiryAssist, score analysis, ReportWatch, and TransUnion Alerts.
  • The PremierPlus Service: Costs $129.95 per month and is the highest value service that the firm offers. The PremierPlus service includes everything that is offered in the Concord Premier service as well as cease and desist letters, a FICO score tracker, identity theft protection services, and personal finance tools. 

With each service provided, Lexington Law will work with creditors and the major credit bureaus to ensure each client's credit report is presented as fair and accurate. Credit monitoring services are also included in each plan offered. 

Multiple Discounts

Military personnel and family can receive a discount with Lexington Law, which is rare in the credit repair industry. The credit repair firm provides couples with a $50 discount on the second account's first-work fee when couples sign up for credit repair services. 

Reputable Experience 

Lexington Law offers a strong repair process, has been in business for over 14 years, and has helped hundreds of thousands of clients with a variety of credit repair situations. Lexington Law is a law firm and prides itself on its strict adherence to both state and federal credit repair regulations. The firm promises that it disputes all negative items from credit reports through ethical and legal means. 

Online Educational Resources

Lexington Law is also known for providing easily accessible and free educational resources on its website that are designed to inform clients on a variety of topics including credit history, credit rights, credit repair, credit scores, identity theft and identity protection, credit card usage, things that can affect a credit score like late payments, etc. Additionally, Lexington Law provides a wide range of helpful general personal finance information and advice on its website. Any client and non-client will be able to use these free, available online resources to further improve their current financial situation. 

The Bad

  • Speed of Service

Although Lexington Law has several positive features like it's years of experience with major credit bureaus and provided discounts, the firm has been known to have one main drawback. When compared to other credit repair companies, Lexington Law can be slower in improving client credit scores.

When challenging negative and inaccurate items, Lexington Law employs a time-tested and formalized approach to how many unfair and inaccurate items per credit bureau it challenges each month. While this process may be slower than other companies for repairing client's credit scores, it actually helps prevent the credit bureaus from assuming any frivolous activity from the firm on behalf of the client.

Speed of Service

Lexington Law credit repair processes may take longer than the average company in the credit repair industry; however the time it takes to remove negative items from a client's credit report highly depends on the client's individual credit situation. One credit repair case may take less time than others due to the type of services the client has signed up for and the amount of repair service that is actually needed in order to repair the client's credit and improve their score. 

The Bottom Line

With Lexington Law Firm, the good easily outweighs the bad in comparison to other companies in the credit repair industry. According to consumer testimonials and reviews, Lexington Law has many years of experience with creditors and is transparent and thorough with credit reports and updates, but is occasionally a little slower with credit repair processes than expected. The firm provides quality customer service as it is staffed with exceptionally trained paralegals and legal assistants that are set to help you improve your credit.

Lexington Law sends dispute letters to all three major bureaus, Equifax, Experian, and TransUnion, as part of its repair process, which is extremely beneficial to potential and current clients. The law firm also offers monthly credit monitoring and identity theft protection service options for customers to choose, discounts, and a free consultation that includes a free credit score and report summary. This consultation can also help you better understand the firm's credit repair services and what actions the firm will take when repairing your credit. In regard to the information above and the Lexington Law reviews collected, we recommend Lexington Law as the best place to repair your credit.

*Price is for the standard level of service.

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at Lexington Law below.

1-(800) 608-8004

Disclaimer

As part of our service, we attempt to partner with all the companies that we review, and may get compensated when you click or call them from our site; however, regardless of any current, past, or future financial arrangements, companies listed on Best Company cannot buy their position, nor do we manipulate or inflate a company's ranking for financial gain. A company’s ranking is based on and calculated by an objective set of ranking criteria, as well as user reviews. For more information on how we rank companies, click here.

All user reviews posted on Best Company are subject to screening and approval. We reserve the right to approve or deny any review posted to this site in accordance with our Review Guidelines. Best Company never suppresses user reviews—unless they are being investigated for authenticity, or if they violate our review guidelines. We encourage anyone who suspects a user review to be fraudulent or intentionally inaccurate to please notify us here.


User Reviews

4

starstarstarstarstar_border
2808 Reviews

Your trust is our top priority, so we check all reviews for accuracy and relevance. Additionally, we do not allow companies to alter or remove reviews. Learn more

Sort by:

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
IZZIEBELLS
February 20th, 2019 Lake Charles, LA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

ITS BEEN A MONTH AND MY CREDIT SCORE IS UP 38 POINTS

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar_border
Linda Livermore
February 20th, 2019 Galesburg, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They have taken care of bills that were not mine . They got my credit score raised. Basically took care of my credit. All for a low fee which was automatically deducted from my checking and I did not even miss it.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Celina R
February 20th, 2019 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Awesome company really help me out to get back on track with my credit... highly recommend! :)

Helpful?
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
NothingChanged
February 20th, 2019 Chicago, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

They didn't do anything for me the whole time I was with them besides give me my credit score.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Cindy
February 20th, 2019 Hayward, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

When I first heard of Lexington Law after doing research online i was skeptical and thought they were bogus like all the other companies online that claim to help you fix your credit report, until one day I was talking with my coworker about buying a house and he told me he used them and they boosted his score into the 700’s and they helped him qualify for a mortgage loan, he insisted I use them to help me so I can get closer to buying a home just like him, after thinking about for some time I finally signed up and the experience was great i committed myself to a year of service and in one year they boosted me into the 700’s as well they meticulously addressed all the negative remarks that impacted my score and help remove many bad collection accounts that should have been removed a long time ago I had over 14 accounts in collections some old and some fairly recent and after a year I only have 4 accounts still showing which is better than 14!!! Anyway I normally don’t leave lengthy reviews unless I feel strong about a company and their services I highly recommend Lexington Law to anyone in need of credit repair or if they need help boosting up their credit score or even cleaning their credit report, thanks to Lexington Law I’m in the process of buying my dream car a Mercedes Benz, never thought my credit would ever be good enough to qualify for a Mercedes. Sorry if I sound like a cheesy commercial but this was my honest experience.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
KERRY CARSON
February 19th, 2019 DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

very professional, took the time to answer my questions, explained everything to a level I could understand. cleaned up my score so well I was able to get a sizable loan with no problem! highly recommend them!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
William Diaz
February 19th, 2019 Cartersville, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Don't think there's a law firm out there that will help and answer all your questions with such professionalism. Every concern has been felt with very nice and respectful down to earth (real) human response.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Dwana W
February 19th, 2019 Chicago, IL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law helped me remove bad credit and increase my credit score in a short time. They were very informative and affordable. I recommend you get them for your credit solutions.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Marquis Robinson
February 19th, 2019 Tampa, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are helpful and understanding situation that people go threw. They really know that we are human.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Bil
February 20th, 2019 Palm Desert, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great timely and professional service. Every reasonablely priced

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar_border
Catherine Collazo
February 19th, 2019 Spring Valley, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

Incredibly efficient and fast work on improving your credit! I recommend them!

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Dominique
February 19th, 2019 Harrison, MI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Hi, I'm Dominiqe and i am truly satisfied with there services!! I had really low credit and I saw major results within 2-3 months...highly recommended Thank you guys!!!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
cindy crisenberry
February 19th, 2019 Seminole, OK DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

WHEN I FIRST WENT WITH LEXINGTON MY POINTS WERE IN THE LOW 400S AND NOW R ALMOST 600 AND THEY HAVE HELP ME WITH REMOVALS THAT I COULDNT MYSELF GET CREDITORS TO REMOVE THEM SELVES. AND IT IS A GOOD MONTHLY PAYMENT FOR THIER HELP. I THANK THEM SO MUCH

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Amber
February 19th, 2019 Newington, CT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

LexingtonLaw is great for eliminating unwanted and unfair credit reporting.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Regina Moore
February 15th, 2019 Antioch, TN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I have had an excellent experience with their ability to do their job well and look out for my best interest . That is all anyone can ask for !

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Karina Gonzalez
February 15th, 2019 Phoenix, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I was able to buy my first house and my first car thanks to lexington law. My credit went from 550 to 640 in less than 10months. Thank you Lexington Law. Now my kids and my self has a new home and new car. My family are more secure. Our lifes have change for ever.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Mr Sanders
February 15th, 2019 Riverdale, GA

I'm happy with the results within 15 days they remove one negative item from my credit report am very happy and hopefully it be 2 or 3 more remove soon my friends and family and coworkers have had bad experiences with you guys please don't let me down keep up the good work thanks so much

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Curtis J. James
February 15th, 2019 Senath, MO DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law have build my credit by removing creditors to build a better credit rating. I’m still working on be able to own you first home . I know with Lexington law I’ll be able help my dream will come true soon , thank you Lexington Law.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
James
February 14th, 2019 Birmingham, AL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very helpful C/S Dept....even returned my first retainer fee when I realized that a Lexington does not write letters back to Collection Agencies...I was disappointed but, the Customer Service was great! Lexington said it would contact me if they ever start intervening with Collection Agencies...

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Christine
February 20th, 2019 Mesa, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They without a doubt they have experience Customer Service. Have cleared up my credit report in a timely manner. Would recommend others to Lexington law credit repair services.

Helpful?
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Jonathan Martin
February 14th, 2019 Yates Center, KS DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Lexington law firm only wants your money. I started this process in January with my wife. We received a deal for the first month get two for the price of one. So we paid 70$ for the first month for both of us. It’s now February, they’ve only knocked two objects off our credit. And they’ve just doubled each of our payments to 129.99$ every month. When this payment should only be 69.99$ a piece. If it was possible to give zero stars, then that’s what I would give.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Feb 14, 2019

Dear Jonathan, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border
Jennifer Carroll
February 14th, 2019 Indianapolis, IN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

A very good company that will honor what they say they will do in helping you with your credit repair. If you want fast results Lexington Law is just that.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
SYLVIA ODETTE
February 14th, 2019 Boca Raton, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Everyone is very kind, polite, patient and knowledgeable. They have been able to answer all my questions and put me at ease about the process I will be going through to correct my credit report!!

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Reggie Hill
February 14th, 2019 Montgomery, AL

loyal and great having the team work with me to rebuild my credit is like a start with the Lord when you give your life to him and minister to other as what your company do for many

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Mike Yanosko
February 14th, 2019 Bridgeville, PA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service all around, professional and fast results. Thanks, Mike

Helpful?
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
club 801
February 11th, 2019 Lehi, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I have used Lexington law in the past. Paid them for their services and they were really hard to reach anytime I had a question. Didn’t really help with my debt or credit repair.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Darian Gammage
February 11th, 2019 Las Vegas, NV DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

LexingtonLaw was absolutely amazing, from the great customer service to the excellent and professional work on my credit. I wholeheartedly recommend LexingtonLaw to everyone I meet and to all my family and friends! I am definitely a 100% satisfied customer and recommend them to everyone, continue all the excellent work you do there at LexingtonLaw ! Thanks for all your help!

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Danielle
February 11th, 2019 Carmel, ME DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

They are amazing to go through. Friendly & forthcoming about their prices & easy to talk with. They helped me out with everything.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Alfredo Rodriguez
February 11th, 2019 Kingman, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I give 5 star to this company Bcause there are the best in the market honest people to work and secure , and customer service are excellent the treat you very respectful and kindness, and they work is excellent, absolutely I recommend Lexington law, I'm very happy👍👍

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Ash Z.
February 11th, 2019 Chandler, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I was hesitant at first because of some negative reviews I saw online. But I decided to give Lexington a shot anyways and I’m so happy i made that decisison! any negative review i had read prior to me working with them on my credit, they couldn’t have been more wrong! I am very happy with their service. I went from s score of 412 to a 653 in just a couple of months! I highly reccomend Lexington if you’re trying to fix your credit!

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Alix
February 11th, 2019 Pontiac, MI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law removed 48 negative items and raised my credit score.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Doletha
February 11th, 2019 Opelika, AL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

things that had been on my credit hurt my score poorly and as time process the company made it better

Helpful?
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
James Ford
February 11th, 2019 Lancaster, TX DETAILS
Value for your money
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

Lexington law is overrated, was a customer for about a year and a half. They didn't do much to help my situation and I suppose to have had the most aggressive plan. All they do is send out letters on your behalf, which is something you can do yourself. I would advise you to not waste your time or money using Lexington Law!!!

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Feb 12, 2019

Dear James, We reviewed your concerns regarding your tenure with Lexington Law Firm. We have reached out to you as we would like an opportunity to assist with the matter and resolve your concerns; however, we were not able to speak with you. An email was sent you with our direct contact information, if you would like to discuss your concerns in detail. Thank you for your assistance and we look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Tony Jones
February 11th, 2019 Baltimore, MD DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law helped remove 23 negative items from my credit report and I watched my credit score go up over 120 points in a year and a half. I recommend Lexington Law firm to anyone who is considering credit repair.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Brody B
February 8th, 2019 Orem, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law was able to take care of things that were on my credit report by mistake very easily. I had been fighting with the credit agencies to get a couple things taken off forever and Lexington Law was able to get it all removed in a matter of weeks. I would recommend them to absolutely anyone!

Helpful?
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
TraceyDJ
February 6th, 2019 Novi, MI DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border

I was a customer for 1 month., then cancelled my membership. After joining, I called and spoke with a "para-legal", I asked I had an account that was present on all 3 reports, why is it that the account is not disputed all at the same time. She couldn't give me a straight answer. The do not dispute all of the credit reports at the same time either, they do this so that they can string you along in to continuing your service. Also, notice that Experian disputes are diferent from EQ and TU disputes, the process it different. Why do you ask? Well the "para-legal" informed me that the partnership that Lexington Law has with Experian prevents them from disputing credit lines in certain ways. For example, they cannot send a "its not mine" dispute to Experian. I found this interesting, that the credit repair company has a relation ship with the Credir Reporting Bureau. Also, they do not like to tell you what exactly was said in the letters that they send to the creditors and the CBs. But you are paying for their service, you have a right to those letters. And once you get the letters, they make it obvious that you are working with a credit repair agency. Also, the electronically dispute with Equifax. How is that? Are they logging onto EQ as if they were me? Also, while you are a paying member, they tell you to send any correspondence that you receive from the CB or creditors to them immediately, but when you are no longer a customer and you call them to ask how did they dispute a tradeline because you are receiving mail from the creditor, they tell you to ignore the letters, don't worry about it. the letters they sent are stock letters that you an get off of a free creditboard website. I wouldn't waste my money with them. Everyone knows that people want anything bad of their credit report. of course they paid it late, of course its their bankruptcy, of course it can be verified. Lexington does not do magic, they only do what you can do on your own and if it is your and you have disputed it in the past, it may not come off. And they take credit for items they did not get removed. the mortage company put an incorrect 30 day late on my credit report,. Before I even hired Lexington, I called the mortgage company and straightedn out the issue, Lexington pulled my credit report on 12/28/2019, the lates were removed from my credit file on 1/5/2019, Lexington sent out letters regarding the late payments on 1/11/2019, and when the noticed the lates were removed, they took credit for it.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Demetrio
February 6th, 2019 Lake Worth, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Great service, really understanding and will really help you in every way.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
“Satisfied Customer over Seven Years”
February 14th, 2019 Mobile, AL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington Law has given back my financial integrity. After Identity Theft became obvious but no one could be charged in the matter it seemed I had no hope of ever repairing my Credit. But they were true to their word. They accomplished everything they said we could and they did it in the way they said they would do it all. Their Staff worked patiently and tirelessly with me every time I called with questions or new letters and collections phone calls. They were always reassuring and took so much of the stress out of the initial lengthy process. The small monthly fee I pay is absolutely worth it. I have continued peace of mind regarding any future identity theft attempt or any negatives to my credit. My hard work to repair/maintain my excellent credit is protected. Thank You Lexington Law! “Satisfied Customer for over seven years”

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Sharon
February 6th, 2019 Orlando, FL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Lexington law has done a great job in getting my credit clean and giving me a new start. Thanks Lexington

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Maria Park
February 4th, 2019 Baltimore, MD DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I started out with 3 derogatory marks across all three credit bureaus and successfully eliminated 4 items. I am very happy with my investment.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
John Woods
February 4th, 2019 Tucson, AZ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I just started last month but, it seems to be working. My credit score already started rising!

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Dan Murray
February 1st, 2019 Auburn, WA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

May experience was one that is highly appreciated and extremely satisfied.. they have integrity as a company.. they showed me that they know exactly what they're doing

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Marsheila Callegari
February 1st, 2019 Carson, CA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Joining Lexington Law Firm was the best thing I could have done, they kept me informed of everything I all so had the Chance to see my Credit report each time it was better than last time, I don't think I did badly at all with Lexington Law Firm I would Recommend Lexington Law firm to anybody who need to fix there Credit they are the best!!.

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Jeff Blackett
February 1st, 2019 Orem, UT DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic company! When I moved from another state I had a couple utility bills that went to collections due to my landlord not taking them out of my name as promised. I didn't want to deal with the headache of fighting with the utility companies, collection agencies and credit bureaus. I contacted Lexington and signed up for their services. For a very reasonable fee they completely took care of this headache in less than 2 months. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
O LIVIA. R.
February 1st, 2019 Oneonta, AL DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

I am a very satisfied client/customer. Not only has Lexington Law help me with my credit repair but they have treated me like a person not just a number to them and with that said I would most definitely recommend Lexington Law to all my family and friends and for those out there that find their sales in need of GREAT advice and AWESOME results. I promise it will be well worth it. Thank You so very much LEXINGTON LAW.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Ike
February 1st, 2019 Indianapolis, IN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstar_borderstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

So far so good.seen some changes in my score in the four months with them.

Lexington Law Logo

Reply from Lexington Law

Feb 05, 2019

Dear Ike, Thank you for your feedback. I would like an opportunity to resolve any concerns you may have; however, I was not provided with contact information to be able to do so. At your earliest convenience, please provide me with a contact number and/or email address, so I can better assist you. Thank you for your assistance and I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Alex Lexington Law Firm

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Mildred B
February 1st, 2019 East Brunswick, NJ DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The Paralegal I have interacted with, have been very helpful and very professional, and you will see results. I have been associated with Lexington in the past, and I saw results, credit score increased. I was very pleased,

Helpful?
starstarstarstarstar
Marquez Thomas
January 31st, 2019 Murfreesboro, TN DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

The people that work there seem like good people and they were very helpful to my needs.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar
Kristy
January 31st, 2019 Akron, OH DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar

Very helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me to dispute different things on my credit report.

Helpful?

Verified Customer

starstarstarstarstar_border
crystal
January 31st, 2019 Baxley, GA DETAILS
Value for your money
starstarstarstarstar_border
Quality of product or service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Customer service
starstarstarstarstar_border
Company trustworthiness
starstarstarstarstar_border

They are very helpful and able to anyone's credit score improved

Helpful?