ScoreShuttle Logo

ScoreShuttle

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
174 User Reviews

9.2

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: June 20th, 2022

ScoreShuttle is a growing credit and dispute management software. Users can use the company's technology to review their credit reports and scores from all three major credit bureaus (Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax).

ScoreShuttle also allows users to dispute credit inaccuracies and monitor their credit data online. Additionally, ScoreShuttle provides users with a variety of educational tools as well as credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. 

Users can obtain technical support from ScoreShuttle via the live chat feature, online messaging system, and/or phone call.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores
  • Online Dispute Technology
  • Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring
  • Credit Education Tools
  • Free Sign-Up Option

Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores

ScoreShuttle gives users access to their credit reports and credit scores from all three major credit bureaus including Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax. 

Online Dispute Technology

Unlike some other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle gives users access to online dispute technology. 

Through ScoreShuttle’s Dispute Hub, users can easily dispute the credit report errors they notice. Users can then track and manage their dispute progress by logging into their online accounts. 

Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring

As mentioned above, ScoreShuttle offers credit monitoring, identity monitoring, and dark web monitoring. If any suspicious activity is detected via monitoring, ScoreShuttle users will receive real-time alerts. 

Credit Education Tools

ScoreShuttle provides users with access to an education center where they can learn more about credit and financial wellness. The software offers resources such as blogs, guides, and video tutorials. 

Free Sign-Up Option

Those interested in ScoreShuttle can sign up for free. Users who sign up for free will receive access to their one-bureau credit score.

ScoreShuttle offers a variety of advanced products that users can obtain if they upgrade their accounts. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Online Information

Limited Online Information

Although ScoreShuttle provides some helpful online information about its products, the company's website does lack some important information regarding its artificial intelligence software, contracts, refund policy for unsatisfied customers, and more.

gavel

The Bottom Line

ScoreShuttle offers options to access three-bureau credit reports and scores, online dispute technology, and credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. The software also offers various credit education tools and allows users to start for free. 

While the software’s website does lack some important information, ScoreShuttle does provide quality user support via Live Chat, phone calls, and online messaging. 

We encourage all consumers to conduct their own research, consider their options, and read ScoreShuttle reviews before choosing credit management software. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Disclaimer: Reviews and responses on or before June 2021 were written prior to ScoreShuttle's upgrade to the digital DIY software model currently in use.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at ScoreShuttle below.

1-(877) 265-8193

Star Rating

3.7

star star star star_half star_border

174 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

49%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

16%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
star star star star star

chelsea henson Albuquerque, NM

I am giving this company 5 stars because they are amazing. Although they do not tell you much about their processes and how they do things throughout the credit repair period, they get things done and that is all that matters. My first conversation with them to inquire about their services and rates was so reassuring and very informative. All of my questions were answered in full with no fluff or beating around the bush. They will continue to send out verification letters to the companies that have placed you in collections and believe it or not, IT WORKS! I had a car loan on my report that was a collection because the car was repossessed, I owed $10,000 on this account. It was removed within the first year of me using Scoreshuttle's services. They have also removed any reports of late payments on any current credit cards or loans I have currently open and in good standing. I have been using this service since February of 2021 and I saw results within the first 3 months, then again the next 3 months, and now I am down to only one collection account for another car repossession that they are working on getting removed but it's just taking a bit longer since it was a credit union that I got the loan through. I have worked with one other credit repair company, they were called SkyBlue, and they did nothing for me. I paid them for 8 months and saw no results, I don't know why sky blue is one of the top credit repair companies out there because Scoreshuttle should be on that list. I am so thankful I found this service and will recommend them to any of my family and friends that need help repairing their credit and just don't know how to do it. It is now June 2022, so I have been using Scoreshuttle for over a year now. I changed jobs and took a huge pay cut and really couldn't afford the credit repair service anymore, so I called and spoke with someone who gave me a discounted monthly rate based on my income that I could afford so I didn't have to deal with any interruptions in the credit repair process. I am so close to being able to buy a car, or a home, and I am so very grateful. It's not fair that we have to deal with mistakes we made when we were younger and not educated on how to handle and manage your credit. We all deserve a restart to be able to qualify and own things of our own without fear of denial.

2 weeks ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Chelsea! Thank you for your stellar review! This one made our software support team smile. Even though ScoreShuttle isn't a credit repair service :), we are thrilled to hear that you were able to use the many tools in our personal credit management software to successfully achieve your goals (yay)! We appreciate you taking the time to write this amazing review and wish you the absolute best on continued success along your credit journey! - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Jun. 20th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Natalia Tampa, FL

Every time I called, they were able to assist me. I was never confused about what was being done and if there ever was a problem, they were able to fix it or make me aware of what was going on. They are very on top of of anything that came up on my credit score and let me know. My only concern would be for them to make it more affordable for people who can't really pay.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Natalia! We are so glad to hear about your constructive experience speaking with our Software Support Team! We're just a chat or call away to troubleshoot issues and answer any questions you may have about how to best use the tools inside of ScoreShuttle to achieve your goals.  As far as the price goes, we do our absolute best to offer a low price point while still being able to maintain the software's score-boosting features like the Digital Dispute Center, Credit Camp, and more.  We can tell you that once the initial heavy score lifting is ideally on the up-and-up, ScoreShuttle does offer a price reduction after 6-months of consistent premium software use. Hopefully, you will find this discount to be helpful in the future :). If any new questions or concerns pop-up, feel free to give us a call at (855) 221-0523 . Otherwise, wishing you a galaxy full of score success! - To the Moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support.

Jul. 1st, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alissa

It has definitely helped me a lot and met my expectations. It has raised my credit sixty to eighty points. With the pandemic and financial issues from going from job to job, they extended my bill each month and helped me a lot. It is affordable.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your monumental score success, Alissa! It’s awesome to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far. Also glad to know that our software support team was able to work with you on your payments :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit and financial success, Alissa. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rebecca

Score Shuttle did everything they said they were going to do and it has turned out well for us. They told me it would take six months or longer. It works really good. It raised our credit score by 44 points. Every two months, they notify us.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Rebecca! Thank you so much for your stellar feedback and a huge congrats on your score success thus far! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-managing tools to stay up-to-date and achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Rebecca - and cheers to a successful credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David

They actually work pretty good at helping me with understanding credit scores. They communicate well with their customers. I was able to see most of my debt and now I don’t have to worry about it. They are very trustworthy.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi David! Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's many DIY software tools to achieve your financial goals. Our software support team is always here to help you navigate and truly appreciate you taking the time to write this positive review :). Thanks again, David, and best wishes on continued credit success! – – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Anzhelika

Scoreshuttle is very helpful and very responsive answering questions. Everything I up to date on the app, where I can go to see information. I had very bad credit and now I am close to good credit. It has increased a hundred points because of them.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Anzhelika! Thank you so much for your stellar feedback! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many financial and credit-management tools to stay up-to-date and to achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Congratulations, Anzhelika!!! And best wishes on a galaxy full of future score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Shane

Keep up the good work. I am very satisfied. My credit score has raised a whole bunch since I started a year ago. They have cut the amount I pay each month in half because they know a lot off people have been paid off and they are still working on it.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, Shane! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the various tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Shane, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Abby Burnsville, MN

My credit score has increased and they update me on information on the disputes right away. I haven’t had a lot of questions but when I do talk to them, they are very informative. I had a different company before score shuttle and I never had the results I’ve had with score shuttle.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo!!! Congratulations, Abby! We are thrilled to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's digital disputing tool to achieve your credit goals! Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle and for taking the time to write such an awesome review. This one really made our software support team smile :). Wishing you a galaxy full of future score success. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mary South Houston, TX

I trust them. I am glad I took the risk of doing it and I wasn’t afraid. When I started my credit score was really, really, really low and it has now reached six hundred. I am really excited about that. They reach out often to let me know what has been knocked off and what still needs to be taken care of.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for trusting ScoreShuttle and a huge congratulations on your score success, Mary!!! It’s great to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to stay up-to-date on your progress and achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

M P Myrtle Beach, SC

It truly helped to build my credit very quickly. I couldn't believe how quickly it reflected. Very great company.

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your awesome feedback, M.P.! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle’s many credit-management tools to achieve your goals. Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, M.P., and best wishes on your continued credit success! – High five, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

wesley gabennesch

I called to cancel my membership and they asked me why am I canceling and I told them it's too expensive and they cut the price almost in half and I have saved thousands in collections

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Wesley! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you with your ScoreShuttle payment as well as helping you navigate to the best software tools available to achieve your goals. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Rick

They helped me raise my credit score by from 90-150 points in the 3 different credit agencies. They did this through outstanding credit repair work and also education on rebuilding solid credit. I'm very thankful

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your stellar score success, Rick! It’s great to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far! Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Emmanuel Menifee, CA

It only updates me every month and I would like for it to bee every few weeks or so but it has helped me to raise my credit score and they made it so easy for me, all I have to do is pay and they take care of the rest.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Emmanuel! First and foremost, a huge congrats on your score success!!! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). As far as your report updates go, this frequency is determined by the credit bureaus - which typically update their reports every 30-days or so. Hopefully this helps, but if you still have questions, our software support team is happy to provide you with more details at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Emmanuel, and best wishes on a very successful credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Duane Elizabeth, PA

If somebody has a bad credit score, and are trying to fix it, give ScoreShuttle a call and they will guide you the right wat. There are no hidden charged and they do what they say they are going to do.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Whoo-hoo! Thank you so much for your awesome review, Duane! We are so happy to hear that you were able to use the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals! Congratulations and best wishes on your continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 10th, 2020

star star star star star

Manuel Diaz Homestead, FL

Good afternoon, I have started my experience with ScoreShutte today, I can say at the beginning that the entire enrollment process was clear, and independently, I also give credit to the person who transferred me to this company, and who showed me security. Returning to my experience today, I can say for the moment that I received with great professionalism all the information required by Officer Linda, it is more than her work, providing tip for other translation apps, which I am very grateful to you. I hope in the same way and with convincing assurance that I am in the right place. The payment was the one that worries me the most, but God is always the provider of his children. Many thanks to Linda and the team that makes up ScoreShuttle, for such important work as credit. Thank you and God bless you..

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Manuel! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience speaking with our Software Support Team. Please feel free to reach out anytime if future software questions arise and we'll be more than happy to assist. So glad to have you onboard and wishing you the absolute best of luck on your credit mission! - To the Moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support.

Aug. 20th, 2020

star star star star star

Michelle Van Dahlen Mesa, AZ

I am SO VERY pleased with the results of my credit score because of the help I have received from ScoreShuttle. My score has increased by 100 points and I have been able to accomplish a lot more because of this. I had friends and family discourage me and say I could do this myself. The way I see it is it’s like people who pay for house keeping. They could do it themselves, but for whatever reason choose to pay a professional. Seeing the results made me work twice as hard to do better as well. They are fair priced, honest and on top of their work!! Thank you ScoreShuttle Best investment in my financial future I ever made!

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Michelle, Thank you for trusting ScoreShuttle and congrats on your credit score achievements! A 100 point increase is a big deal and we're so excited to hear about your credit success. Thanks for sharing your exciting story and good luck with your future endeavors. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support.

Jan. 28th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kacie Brown Worcester, MA

I see results in my credit score every month and they stay in good communication

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Kacie! ScoreShuttle strives to make our software as user-friendly as possible, so it's great to hear that you were able to utilize its many credit tools to achieve your goals :). Congrats on a successful credit experience so far. – High five, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra

When I call them because I don’t know what is going on, they walk me through everything an explain along the way. My credit score is going up slowly but surely.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit score success, Sandra! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals! This message made our software support team smile :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success, Sandra. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Barbara

It did meet my expectations. When I called them and told them my issues they were able to help me right away. They told me what was best and how long it would take,

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your stellar review, Barbara! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals! This one made our software support team smile :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Barbara, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Garry

They were able to help me find issues with my credit report and so it has been good. Every time I have a questions, they always help me out. They’re always there.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Garry! Thank you for your stellar feedback! Glad to hear that you were able to use the many tools in ScoreShuttle to achieve your credit goals. It’s also wonderful to hear that our software support team was there when you needed us as well :). Wishing you a galaxy full of future score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

star star star star star

Italianobambino2019 Springfield, MA

So far in one month they raised 30 points and took off one bad credit. Also I doubled check with others and its legit. They are awesome at what they do. Do believe the negatives on these reviews. Some people do it wrong or are intelligent, or just don't know or have patient of it. This works well if you do everything correctly. Those who strive best results have to do THE WORK! Dont just give money and expect results, help also because its your credit.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit score success! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many DIY tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Thank you for taking the time to write this stellar software review and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

star star star star star

Rasheena Cobb Fairmont, NC

I’m very satisfied as well as impress with my services with this company thus far! Although I’ve only been with the company for a short period of time, I can say that my credit score has definitely been improving. My monthly fees are affordable and reasonable. The representatives that I’ve been associated has been so friendly and professional! They proactively and patiently answer all my questions and other inquiries.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Rasheena, Thanks for choosing ScoreShuttle! We're so glad to hear that you enjoy our credit-enhancement software and that you've already seen score improvements. Our software support team is here for your convenience, and we're happy to hear that they were able to provide you with the information you were looking for. We wish you the best of luck on your credit journey. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Dec. 4th, 2019

star star star star star

Xavier Charles San Antonio, TX

Michael D was awesome. It was my first time ever experiencing anything like this. Michael walked me through the whole process thoroughly elaborating and touching on all points, services, and pros of the service. I was eager and anxious to sign up along with blown away with how much I was getting with the price. I felt good with my purchase and the company needs more representatives like michael. 👍

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Xavier, We agree, Michael is one of the best! We look forward to working with you in the coming months and thank you for putting your trust in Michael and ScoreShuttle. Strap in for a fun ride! Cheers, ScoreShuttle Member Success Team

Aug. 16th, 2019

star star star star star

jennifer jazz Norman, OK

i moved to biloxi because i was sick; i stayed a year and a half and i completely healed - but i tanked financially. i could not pay my credit cards, lots of cards. i used cards for food and gas. i moved back to oklahoma and found score shuttle and i have been with them for several months. it's a miracle. almost everything has been "charged off" on my transunion report they send me monthly. score shuttle - THE BEST.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for the lovely words! Please be sure to keep a close eye on your client dashboard for any additional updates. Our team is hard at work to get your score even higher and help you qualify for the financial offers of your dreams. Keep up the great work! Cheers, ScoreShuttle Member Success Team

Aug. 14th, 2019

star star star star star

Carissa Davis Denver, CO

I have had a great experience with this company, my credit has improved so much since being with them for like 9 months. Thanks to them I finally have a credit card and rebuilt my credit. I highly recommend them!! Pricing is reasonable, if i need to place a hold for a month they accommodate that. Every one is nice if I ever call or msg them on the website. Thanks to Scoreshuttle I can now refinance a car loan.

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Carissa, This is amazing! We are so glad that you had such a positive experience and we could be part of the solution to help resolve your credit woes. I'm sure you're loving that new car payment. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you on your credit journey and thank you for choosing to work with ScoreShuttle! Best, ScoreShuttle Member Success

Jun. 28th, 2019

star star star star star

Juan M Stockton, CA

I just spoke with them today and referred to them by Consolidated Credit. Roland is who I spoke with and he was extremely helpful and made sure to answer all my questions with professionalism and respect. Roland walked me through the website and various ways to get in touch. I'm glad I decided to make the call today. I can feel a big sign of relief already. Excellent customer service!!

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you for putting your trust in us Juan! We are excited to assist you on your journey to improved credit and help get you on the path to credit freedom. Buckle in and enjoy the ride!

Jun. 10th, 2019

star star star star star

Hannah S. Pittsburgh, PA

So far, 5 stars! I just spoke with them today and was actually referred to them by Freedom Debt Relief. Roland is who I spoke with and he was so helpful and helped me to understand current laws surrounding credit reports and debts owed, etc. They are sending letters to the collection agencies right away! ScoreShuttle is already better than any other place I have called to work with. Roland walked me through the website and various ways to get in touch. I love that they try to keep constant contact. I am so glad I decided against filing bankcruptcy and kept looking for other options.

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Hannah! Welcome to the ScoreShuttle family :) We are excited to hear you had such a great first experience with Roland and look forward to being part of the solution to your credit journey. Please don't keep us a secret and are excited to be working with you over the next few months! Cheers, ScoreShuttle Member Success

Jun. 3rd, 2019

star star star star star

Adrian Manbodh Miami, FL

At first glance, I was a bit skeptical because I've never heard of scoreshuttle ever. But after speaking with Michael D, I knew this was the right choice. Just after the first month I started seeing the first group of letters being dispatched. After that, collectors started dropping off like flies. Thanks to scoreshuttle they have allowed me to change my life 360 degrees and a fresh start on the path to better decision. Thank you score shuttle for cleaning up my credit history and allowing me to enjoy life.

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Adrian, thank you for your positive review! We are thrilled to see that you had such a great experience working with Michael and ScoreShuttle. It was our pleasure getting you on the right path to a higher score and a better financial life!

May. 22nd, 2019

star star star star star

Jenn Gehring Round Rock, TX

Edgar and his colleagues at ScoreShuttle have been wonderful to work with! They have been very informative and have explained their credit repair process in detail as we have gone along. My husband’s credit score has increased almost 200 points in 6 months and mine almost 100 (my score was already higher than his). Using ScoreShuttle to repair our credit has been the best decision in years, we’ve made regarding our credit.

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Amazing results Jenn! Thank you for trusting and allowing us to work with both you and your husband. We are excited that the program has worked so well for you both and look forward to the next chapters!

Jan. 25th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Marilyn Faye VeasleyGagner Florence, SC

because they are true to their word on helping dispute my charge off accounts.

4 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Marilyn! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. We are so happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle to successfully dispute errors on your credit report(s). We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and wish you the absolute best on your credit journey! - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ruth Lanzo Deltona, FL

Was a good experience but I think we need a better communication.

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Ruth! Thank you for your positive review and helpful feedback. ScoreShuttle is passionate about making our software as user-friendly as possible and are in the process of upgrading our notification systems now. As a friendly reminder, all credit tools and updates are available 24/7 by logging into your dashboard. If you ever need help navigating, our software support team is happy to help. Just give us a call at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. Until then, best wishes on your future credit endeavors. – Cheers, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Victoria Pollard New Orleans, LA

The program is working great, I recommend this to anyone who needs it.

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Victoria! It's wonderful to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's many credit tools to your satisfaction :). Cheers to a happy credit journey so far. – High five, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 2nd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kyle R Hodges Caledonia, MI

They delivered on their promise and increased my credit rating.

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Congratulations on your credit success, Kyle! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the credit tools in ScoreShuttle to achieve your goals. Thank you for your review and best wishes on your future credit endeavors. – High five, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Betty

Changed my life. They always are on top of everything. They are doing really good. They have answers to all my questions.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Betty! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-management tools to achieve your goals. This one made our software support team smile :). Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Betty, and best wishes on continued credit score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Zahki

I enjoy being a score shuttle customer. They are very helpful. They answer any question you have. They are very supportive.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you so much for your stellar review, Zahki! It's awesome having you as a ScoreShuttle user as well. This one really made our software support team smile :). Best wishes on your credit mission, Zahki, and thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Andrea

They have done everything for me. You can access it online to see what is going on. It has made everything very convenient.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Andrea! We strive to make the ScoreShuttle software as user-friendly as possible so it's great to hear that you were able to use its many credit tools to achieve your goals :). Cheers to a galaxy full of future score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Geordell

Even when I don’t call them, they are calling me to check up on me to make sure everything is good and they share everything with us.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for your positive feedback, Geordell! This one made our software support team smile :). We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Michelle S.

The company is working with me to get my bad or bankruptcy scores from being way below 425 and they going up with the help from Score Shuttle.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Michelle! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle and congratulations on your score success!!! It’s awesome to hear that you’ve been able to use the many financial and credit-management tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals thus far :). Wishing you the absolute best of luck on your future financial and credit endeavors! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Sandra Call, TX

Very honest company. They have treated me very nicely. I hope they continue to help me out of my situation. It is a wonderful company.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for trusting ScoreShuttle. It's fantastic to hear that our software support team was able to guide you to the best tools possible to achieve your goals thus far. This review really made our software support team smile :). Thanks again for taking the time to write a review and best wishes on your credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 16th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Antoinette Philadelphia, PA

Customer service answers my questions when I ask them. If something changes, I want to know right away and I don’t get that, I have to call them.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Antoinette! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. We strive to answer all software questions as quickly and accurately as possible so that you can enjoy the best credit results possible while using ScoreShuttle. That being said, it's great to hear that our software support team was there when you needed us. If future questions ever arise, please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 and we'll be happy to help you navigate. Thanks again for your review, Antoinette, and best wishes on your credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nomara Lancaster, CA

They were really nice. They're really helpful and have your best interest in making whatever you want to accomplish possible.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Nomara! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our Software Support Team.  Our mission is to ensure that you know how to best use the many score-boosting tools inside of ScoreShuttle to achieve your goals - so very happy to hear that this quest is being accomplished :). Thanks again for your feedback and best wishes on your future credit endeavors! - To the Moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support. 

Jul. 1st, 2020

star star star star star

Therese R Porter Wilmington, NC

I would like to thank scoreshutle for the helping me with my credit repair and the amazing customer service staff y'all have. I have been a client with them for a year a half now and will recommend them to everyone I know. Thank you so much for help and kindness on the phone when I call and ask questions.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Therese! Thank you for your positive feedback and for being a valued ScoreShuttle user for over a year and a half now! While ScoreShuttle is not a credit repair company, we are excited to hear that you are happy using our credit-enhancement software to help you improve your credit scores. Cheers to hopefully many more credit achievements and best of luck on your credit journey. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Jun. 22nd, 2020

star star star star star

Nicholas Long Beach, CA

I really appreciate the customer Service with Scoreshuttle. I had received letters in the mail that I thought would be a concern but when I called they had reassured me and helped me every step of the way so That I had peace of mind.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Nicholas, Thank you for your positive feedback and Happy New Year! We're so happy to hear our software support team was able to answer all your questions and provide you with helpful information. Thanks for choosing ScoreShuttle. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Jan. 8th, 2020

star star star star star

Kimketta MARTIN Brooklyn, NY

So far my scoreshuttle experience has been great one. dereck guide me all the way through my process so far I have gotten great results if you're interested in getting some debt knocked off your credit you should try scoreshuttle. Very professional company

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Kimketta! Thank you for the kind words and for trusting ScoreShuttle. We're so happy that you've found our credit enhancing tools helpful in your score boosting process. If you have any future questions using the ScoreShuttle software, we're always happy to give you more information. Keep the good work up and good luck on your credit journey. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support.

Oct. 23rd, 2019

star star star star star

Anthony P Edison, NJ

Although my experience with Score Shuttle was brief, I am very satisfied with the service because they maintained their promise to correct my credit report within a timely manner and they did just that. I thank my credit union for recommending Score Shuttle, I would strongly recommend this service to any one I know. Anthony P.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Anthony, Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on graduating the program so quickly! We appreciated the opportunity to work with you, even though our time together was short. We wish you the best of luck in your future endeavors! Cheers, ScoreShuttle Member Success Team

Aug. 20th, 2019

star star star star star

Gabriel Moise Inglewood, CA

Hi I'm Gabriel let me tell you these guys helped me a great deal. My credit score was shocked these guys restore my credit and now I'm back to life. My credit score went from 500 to 681 in just a few months. Now I'm back to reality enjoying life like I'm supposed to.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Gabriel, what an amazing success story! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for granting us the opportunity to be with you on your credit journey. Onward and upward! - ScoreShuttle Member Success Team

Jul. 8th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Gould Charleston, SC

There doing a great job. And there very respectful.

4 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi John! Thank you for your stellar review! This one made our software support team smile :). Cheers to a happy and successful credit journey ahead. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Amy

They were the fastest to remove a lot of items from my credit score history. They helped me and kept in touch with me.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you so much for your stellar feedback, Amy! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the DIY tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tenisha

Customer service I professional, and very friendly. The credit monitoring is great based on the accuracy.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Thank you for your positive feedback, Tenisha! This one made our software support team smile :). It's also great to hear that you've been able to use the software's credit monitoring tool with ease. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Waukeene Prospect Heights, IL

Our expectations have been met and it has helped turn my credit around. They do good work. So far it is good.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Waukeen! Thank you for your review! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside ScoreShuttle to achieve your credit goals thus far. Congratulations, Waukeene!!! Wishing you the absolute best on your credit mission! To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 15th, 2020