ScoreShuttle Logo

ScoreShuttle

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
174 User Reviews

9.2

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: June 20th, 2022

ScoreShuttle is a growing credit and dispute management software. Users can use the company's technology to review their credit reports and scores from all three major credit bureaus (Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax).

ScoreShuttle also allows users to dispute credit inaccuracies and monitor their credit data online. Additionally, ScoreShuttle provides users with a variety of educational tools as well as credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. 

Users can obtain technical support from ScoreShuttle via the live chat feature, online messaging system, and/or phone call.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores
  • Online Dispute Technology
  • Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring
  • Credit Education Tools
  • Free Sign-Up Option

Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores

ScoreShuttle gives users access to their credit reports and credit scores from all three major credit bureaus including Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax. 

Online Dispute Technology

Unlike some other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle gives users access to online dispute technology. 

Through ScoreShuttle’s Dispute Hub, users can easily dispute the credit report errors they notice. Users can then track and manage their dispute progress by logging into their online accounts. 

Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring

As mentioned above, ScoreShuttle offers credit monitoring, identity monitoring, and dark web monitoring. If any suspicious activity is detected via monitoring, ScoreShuttle users will receive real-time alerts. 

Credit Education Tools

ScoreShuttle provides users with access to an education center where they can learn more about credit and financial wellness. The software offers resources such as blogs, guides, and video tutorials. 

Free Sign-Up Option

Those interested in ScoreShuttle can sign up for free. Users who sign up for free will receive access to their one-bureau credit score.

ScoreShuttle offers a variety of advanced products that users can obtain if they upgrade their accounts. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Online Information

Limited Online Information

Although ScoreShuttle provides some helpful online information about its products, the company's website does lack some important information regarding its artificial intelligence software, contracts, refund policy for unsatisfied customers, and more.

gavel

The Bottom Line

ScoreShuttle offers options to access three-bureau credit reports and scores, online dispute technology, and credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. The software also offers various credit education tools and allows users to start for free. 

While the software’s website does lack some important information, ScoreShuttle does provide quality user support via Live Chat, phone calls, and online messaging. 

We encourage all consumers to conduct their own research, consider their options, and read ScoreShuttle reviews before choosing credit management software. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Disclaimer: Reviews and responses on or before June 2021 were written prior to ScoreShuttle's upgrade to the digital DIY software model currently in use.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at ScoreShuttle below.

1-(877) 265-8193

Star Rating

3.7

star star star star_half star_border

174 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

49%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

16%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Mauricio Vergara

They took out plenty of my debt which what my subscription monthly hasn't come near to the 20K dispute in one case. They got rid of 3 out of 4 cases. The last case however was disputed and it showed removed a few days prior to my subscription payment. I was happy and ecstatic about the situation! My debt was finally wiped, so I decided to stop the subscription a few days before the renewal. 2 months later this debt starts showing activity again and it pops right back up . I was upset and unfortunately decided to go back with scoreshuttle and start my subscription again . I explained how it showed it was wiped but they couldn't do much since it's a software that does all the disputes automatically. To this day I still don't know what happened. I probably should've waited another month or so before stopping my subscription. This is the only reason they didn't get a 5 star rating . Also I've been with them for over a year and was close to stopping my subscription but they convinced me otherwise and gave me a discount on my current monthly payments because of my loyalty.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Mauricio! Thank you for your stellar feedback and for being such a loyal ScoreShuttle user. It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many financial and credit-management tools to achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Congratulations, Mauricio!!! To address to any remaining account questions, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 as we’d be happy to help :). Until then, congrats again, Mauricio - and best wishes on continued financial and credit success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 19th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Hayley Cabral Sherman Oaks, CA

I like the service but wish I could get derogatory marks off faster- it's been 4 months for me and so far haven't seen any result- I hope by 6 months I get them resolved

4 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Hayley. Thank you for your feedback. As a friendly reminder, dispute results vary based on a variety of factors. These include the number and severity of errors you chose to dispute, as well as how and when each impacted credit bureau chooses to respond. Hopefully this helps, but if you still have questions or concerns, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to further discuss. Thanks again, Hayley. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 11th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lucas thompson

ScoreShuttle has improved my credit scores with all three bureaus by over 100 points. My only complaint is that they don't communicate what they are doing. I tried to ask about specific accounts on two separate occasions and just got essentially the same message that it takes time and they are working hard. That being said I still use them because of the great results they've gotten me so far.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, Lucas! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). As a friendly reminder, all credit updates can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard. However, if you still have questions or need help navigating, our friendly software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again for your review, Lucas, and cheers to a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Duane

Score Shuttle helped me slightly but they did not meet my expectations. There were some benefits but they were ambiguous. They were hard to contact and the responses were vague. Basically I paid quite a bit of money in order increase my credit portfolio but I did not get any interactive guidance and support. It is like paying money into a hole. There are other applications out there that you can use to monitor your credit score for pretty much free.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Duane. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Duane. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Eugene

Anybody that is in financial trouble and wants to start recovering your credit worthiness they are able to help. Whenever I talk to the, they explain what is going on. They notify you when there is a change. It is a little expensive.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Eugene! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you navigate to your latest updates as well as the best software tools available to achieve your goals. As far as the cost goes, there is a complimentary price drop after 6-months of software use. Hopefully, this helps :). Until then, best of luck on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Candice

My credit score has gone up since I’ve been using them. I wish there was more communication guiding me on how to improve my credit score. Both sides could reach out more. They do stay on top of it and taken a bunch of stuff off my credit score so it has been fine.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Candice! Thank you for your feedback. It's great to hear that you were able to use the DIY ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates and score-boosting tools can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joseph

In the beginning, it was a little rough but after a couple of months, thorough the pandemic, it got better. They are honest with me to let me know what is going on. I feel as though they have done something for my credit score.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joseph. Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to keep your credit progress on the up-and-up, especially during these unusual times. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Allyson

For the most part, it seems pretty lined up. There were times I wasn’t able to see what was going on when something was in the process of being disputed. Most of the time, it meets my expectations. It has been nice seeing a lot of my debt consolidated and eliminated.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Allyson. Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It’s great to hear that you were able to use the software's many credit-management tools to achieve your financial goals. As a friendly reminder, all credit and dispute updates can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, Allyson, and best wishes on the remainder of your credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Bryan

It has been a bit longer to get resolved that I thought it should be but I had several bad things on my credit report so I am still pretty satisfied. They have done an excellent job.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Bryan! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to achieve your credit goals thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what's listed in your unique credit report. But glad to hear that you are pleased with your overall software use and would like to wish you the absolute best on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joshuah Omaha, NE

At the beginning, when everything went down, it was very hard to reach them but I have been pretty satisfied because they have helped a good bit by taking off my random miscellaneous medical bills.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joshuah! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. We are so happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY toolkit to achieve your credit goals! Congratulations, Joshuah! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 16th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Melissa

My credit score got up to six hundred but then it went down and I want satisfied with that but I am going to stick around and wait and see what they will do. It is monthly.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Melissa! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. It's great to hear that you were able to use the software to boost your scores! As far as your recent drop goes, it’s actually quite common for credit scores to fluctuate from one month to the next. However, if you noticed a large score dip, it may require further investigation to determine the exact cause and what software tools could be utilized to correct the issue. For further assistance, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Melissa. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gary Batavia, IL

I'm out of debt and they helped me with that. They were very helpful, very courteous, and they asked questions that I could answer and then vice versa. So I was very happy.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Gary! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to answer all of your questions :). It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many financial and credit-enhancing tools to achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Congratulations, Gary!!! Wishing you a galaxy full of future financial and score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Aug. 25th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Carlos Rancano

85% answer back and fast. This is when they contact you and you need to answrr back. If you start the contact therevwill be no answer.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Carlos. Thank you for your helpful feedback. ScoreShuttles strives to answer all calls as quickly as possible but do apologize if we missed you. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates and tools can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard. Hopefully, this helps, but if you still have questions or need help navigating, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 Monday-Friday during normal business hours. Thanks again Carlos and best of luck on your credit mission. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joe

Absolutely better than expected. They were helpful. They answer when you call. I think it is good. They accomplished a lot.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joe! Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are so happy to hear that our software support team was able to help you navigate to the best software tools available to achieve your goals. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and would like to wish you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jimmy reum

It is a good service to help me get things straightened up I just wish it was a little easier for people with lack of computer skills

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jimmy! Thank you for your helpful feedback. We strive to make the ScoreShuttle software as user-friendly as possible. However, if you ever need help navigating, our friendly software support team is here to help :)! Please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours if new software questions ever pop-up. Until then, best wishes on a successful credit mission, Jimmy. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

O'La Lincoln, NE

My score is actually going up. Anytime I couldn’t make a payment, they were very accepting and made it work. They are very nice. I trust them.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success, O’La! It’s great to hear that you’ve been able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 16th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Cindy Cameron

Program is slower than most programs available. For myself, I needed to switch to a a law firm who could represent me

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Cindy. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience and apologize for any speed issues you may have encountered. ScoreShuttle strives to make our software as fast and as user-friendly as possible, but if you are still having issues or would like to further discuss your account, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Cindy. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

cindy Guthrie

Because my score doesn't seem to be going up at all it goes up then it turns around and goes back down

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Cindy. Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! It’s quite common for credit scores to fluctuate from one month to the next. However, if you’ve noticed a large score dip, it may require further investigation to determine the exact cause and what software tips or tools could be utilized to correct the issue. For further assistance, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Cindy. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 19th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Neil Milwaukee, WI

Score Shuttle had done a great job. It has been user friendly. I enjoy it because it is helping my credit.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

This is fantastic news, Neil! Thank you so much for your stellar review and congratulations on your score success thus far :). Very happy to hear that you've been able to easily use and access our many score-boosting tools to achieve your goals. Wishing you the absolute best on your continued credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nikia Oxford, NC

ScoreShuttle is great. My expectations were met. I tell to people that ScoreShuttle is a good company to work with.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Nikia! Thank you SO much for spreading the good word and congratulations on achieving your credit goals using the ScoreShuttle software! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review :) and would like to wish you a galaxy full of future score success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 10th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Arus Young Troy, MI

To this point i am very satisfied with scoreshuttle they are very engaging and receptive to there clients. I have saw a few things deleted from my report in under a month. Thanks again

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Arus, Thank you for the kind words and it's great to see you having successful results in the first few months of the program. We look forward to continuing to earn your trust and your business on this credit journey! Cheers, ScoreShuttle

Jun. 24th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brian

They were able to help me increase my credit score. I check every month.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your credit success, Brian! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your goals. Wishing you a galaxy full of continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Gerri

It should be cheaper but they have done extremely well. I recommend them.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Gerri. Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle! We are happy to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle's DIY software to achieve your credit goals thus far. As far as payment goes, there is a complimentary price drop after 6-months of use. Hopefully, this helps, but if you still have questions or concerns, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Until then, best of luck on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Darryle Mason, TN

They keep you updated on this thing and let you know what your credit is.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Darryle! Thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle! It’s awesome to hear that our user-friendly dashboard and software support team were able to keep you updated on your credit endeavors! Thanks for your review, Darryle. Wishing you the best of luck on continued score success! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

star star star star star_border

Christine peertamsingh Albany, NY

Very understanding been completely honest about my status this far I get monthly updates about my scores,and it's very pleasant ppl

3 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Thank you for the kind review Christine! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see how high your score may go!

Jan. 25th, 2019

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rhonda

I would like to be informed & faster results.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Rhonda. Thank you for your feedback. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. As far as score growth goes, in order to achieve the highest score results possible, we advise using the ScoreShuttle software for at least 6 to 8 months. This timeline allows you to use ScoreShuttle to dispute any report errors you may have clicked to capacity – while giving you the opportunity to put Credit Camp’s score-boosting tasks into action. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions, please give us a call at the number above during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 2nd, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

The Smith’s

They have helped me raise my credit score.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Woohoo! Congratulations on your score success! It’s awesome to hear that you were able to use the many tools inside of the ScoreShuttle software to achieve your credit goals thus far :). Wishing you a galaxy full of continued credit success. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020