ScoreShuttle Logo

ScoreShuttle

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
174 User Reviews

9.2

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: June 20th, 2022

ScoreShuttle is a growing credit and dispute management software. Users can use the company's technology to review their credit reports and scores from all three major credit bureaus (Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax).

ScoreShuttle also allows users to dispute credit inaccuracies and monitor their credit data online. Additionally, ScoreShuttle provides users with a variety of educational tools as well as credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. 

Users can obtain technical support from ScoreShuttle via the live chat feature, online messaging system, and/or phone call.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores
  • Online Dispute Technology
  • Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring
  • Credit Education Tools
  • Free Sign-Up Option

Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores

ScoreShuttle gives users access to their credit reports and credit scores from all three major credit bureaus including Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax. 

Online Dispute Technology

Unlike some other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle gives users access to online dispute technology. 

Through ScoreShuttle’s Dispute Hub, users can easily dispute the credit report errors they notice. Users can then track and manage their dispute progress by logging into their online accounts. 

Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring

As mentioned above, ScoreShuttle offers credit monitoring, identity monitoring, and dark web monitoring. If any suspicious activity is detected via monitoring, ScoreShuttle users will receive real-time alerts. 

Credit Education Tools

ScoreShuttle provides users with access to an education center where they can learn more about credit and financial wellness. The software offers resources such as blogs, guides, and video tutorials. 

Free Sign-Up Option

Those interested in ScoreShuttle can sign up for free. Users who sign up for free will receive access to their one-bureau credit score.

ScoreShuttle offers a variety of advanced products that users can obtain if they upgrade their accounts. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Online Information

Limited Online Information

Although ScoreShuttle provides some helpful online information about its products, the company's website does lack some important information regarding its artificial intelligence software, contracts, refund policy for unsatisfied customers, and more.

gavel

The Bottom Line

ScoreShuttle offers options to access three-bureau credit reports and scores, online dispute technology, and credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. The software also offers various credit education tools and allows users to start for free. 

While the software’s website does lack some important information, ScoreShuttle does provide quality user support via Live Chat, phone calls, and online messaging. 

We encourage all consumers to conduct their own research, consider their options, and read ScoreShuttle reviews before choosing credit management software. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Disclaimer: Reviews and responses on or before June 2021 were written prior to ScoreShuttle's upgrade to the digital DIY software model currently in use.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at ScoreShuttle below.

1-(877) 265-8193

Star Rating

3.7

star star star star_half star_border

174 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

49%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

16%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Clint Milan

Because when I initially joined with their program they said I would have about 6 to 10 months and they should be done with cleaning up my credit and we are now almost into 2 years

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Clint. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual credit results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Clint. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Robert Union Springs, AL

They don’t even call me to let me know anything about what is going on. I am looking for a faster process. I think they are doing good but it is not as quick as I thought it was going to be.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Robert. Thank you for your feedback. Friendly reminder that all credit updates and score-boosting tools can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions about your account, our software support team is happy to help at (855) 973-0718. As far as score growth goes, in order to achieve the highest score results possible, we advise using the ScoreShuttle software for at least 6 to 8 months. This timeline allows you to use ScoreShuttle to dispute any report errors you may have clicked to capacity – while giving you the opportunity to put Credit Camp’s score-boosting tasks into action. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions, please give us a call at the number above during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you the absolute best on your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gary Mahorney Sutherlin, OR

Don't communicate with you and you don't know what they are doing with all the money you give them!

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Gary. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, you can log in to your ScoreShuttle dashboard 24/7 to review your credit reports/scores, check for updates, and utilize the software’s many credit-management tools to achieve your goals. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions or would like to further discuss your account, please call software support at (855) 973-0718. Thanks, Gary. We hope to hear back from you soon – ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Teresa

My score went up but it took a while. I had to pay quite an amount for them to help me. I am happy with it, I just wish it would work a little faster.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Teresa. Thank you for your feedback. So glad to hear that you are pleased with your software use and score results thus far. As far as the timeline goes, individual score results vary based on a variety of factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report - among other personal factors. If you need help navigating to the best tools for your future score success, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Teresa, and cheers to a great credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

sharon mangham

I have been with y'all for months and there no communication I have gotten more phone calls since you couldn't get the money then I have since I been with y'all

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Sharon. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience and would love the opportunity to make things right. As a friendly reminder, all credit updates and score-boosting tools can be found 24/7 by logging into your user dashboard online. However, if you need help navigating or still have questions about your account, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 and we’d be happy to assist. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kanika Bellevue, WA

It's takes forever. I expect an email after the bill has been disputed.

4 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Kanika. Thank you for your feedback. As a friendly reminder, you can track the progress of any dispute you activate from your user dashboard 24/7. Additionally, dispute results and response time is up to the individual credit bureau(s) and may take at least 30 to 40 days or more. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to further discuss. Thanks again, Kanika. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Chris Campioni

my credit score says 1 thing on score shuttle but when i apply for a loan, it reads something A LOT LOWER and i did not qualify

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Chris. Thank you for your feedback. Credit scores can fluctuate from one credit bureau to the next. With this in mind, it depends on which credit bureau your lender chose to pull from as it compares to which credit report you may have been viewing using ScoreShuttle. To help solve this issue, ScoreShuttle offers a premium subscription that allows you to access not just 1, but all 3 of your credit reports and scores. Premium use will also give you access to a variety of software tools you can use to make improvements to each. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Chris. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Timothy

It is a little more expensive per month but it helps me a lot but if they were cheaper per month, they could help more people out.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Timothy. Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. It's great to hear that you were able to use ScoreShuttle to achieve your credit goals thus far! As far as payment goes, there is a complimentary price drop after 6-months of use. Hopefully, this helps, but if you'd like to speak with someone directly, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to chat through some options. Until then, best of luck on the remainder of your credit mission! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Tshombe Phoenix, AZ

I was told that my credit score was constant but when I checked my credit score had gone down. I was able to talk to someone whenever I needed.

2 years ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Tshombe, thank you so much for choosing ScoreShuttle. We truly appreciate your feedback and are always here to help if/when you need us for software support.  Depending on your financial activity, it's quite common for credit scores to fluctuate from one month to the next. However, if you ever experience a significant score decrease, it's wise to take a closer look at your credit report to find the culprit.  Depending on the unique cause of your score drop, ScoreShuttle offers a variety of tools you can use to fix the issue and help turn those numbers around. To learn more, you can log into your ScoreShuttle account or give us a call at (855) 221-0523 if you still have questions. Otherwise, wishing you the best of luck on your mission to better credit! - To the Moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Jul. 1st, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mary Medel Troy, MI

I have a question but no one answered me in the chat.

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Mary. Thank you for your message. Our software support team has been notified and will reach out to you soon. If you need immediate assistance, please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. Thanks, Mary. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Harold

some things came back on my credit and it is taking a while to get some accounts off

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Harold. Thank you for your feedback. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report as well as how the credit bureaus choose to respond to any disputes you may have activated. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Maria Houston, TX

No difference at all. They don’t call me to say how my score is. My credit is awful.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Maria. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, all report updates and credit tools can be found 24/7 on your user dashboard. Since individual score results vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this issue. That being said, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to see if we can point you to the best tools available to achieve your credit goals. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 17th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Wayne Gardena, CA

Haven’t seen a big improvement yet with score shuttle. I don’t know what they are doing.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Wayne. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual score results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. This includes what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to chat through some solutions that may be able to help you achieve the results you're after. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Linda Grand Rapids, MN

They have helped me a lot with my bills and to know what is going on. It is good.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Linda! Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It’s wonderful to hear that you were able to use the software's many financial and credit-enhancing tools to stay up-to-date and to achieve such a monumental accomplishment! Cheers to a successful credit mission! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

John Atlanta, GA

Every time I call, they have been ready to help and they do their services well.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi John! Thank you so much for your review. It's wonderful to hear that our software support team was there to answer your questions. We hope you're enjoying using the many score-boosting tools in ScoreShuttle to achieve your goals! If future questions do come up, please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 and we'll be happy to help you navigate. Thanks again for choosing ScoreShuttle, John, and best wishes on your credit journey! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 11th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dean Moodus, CT

I was hoping for a more rapid rise in my credit score and I haven’t really seen that.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Dean. Thank you so much for your feedback. In order to achieve the highest score results possible, we advise using the ScoreShuttle software for at least 6 to 8 months. This timeline allows you to use ScoreShuttle to dispute any report errors you may have clicked to capacity – while giving you the opportunity to put Credit Camp’s score-boosting tips into action. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions regarding which tools you can use to potentially achieve better results, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 and we’ll be happy to help you navigate! – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Robert

Been with them almost a year and I've only had 1 thing taken off my credit.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Robert. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual score results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to chat through software solutions that may be able to help. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kim V Rochester, MN

Lack of communication regarding status of accounts

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Kim. We appreciate your feedback and would love the opportunity to help make things better. The credit bureaus typically update their reports every 30-days. If a change has been made to any of your 3-bureau credit reports, it would be reflected on your ScoreShuttle dashboard shortly after this timeframe has passed. If you still have questions or need help finding this information on your account, our software support team is available M-F during normal business hours. You can reach us via our online chat, by email at [email protected], or by phone at (855) 973-0718. We hope this helps and are standing by if you'd like to chat further. Otherwise, best wishes on your credit mission! To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 1st, 2020