ScoreShuttle Logo

ScoreShuttle

check_circleVerified

star star star star_half star_border
174 User Reviews

9.2

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: June 20th, 2022

ScoreShuttle is a growing credit and dispute management software. Users can use the company's technology to review their credit reports and scores from all three major credit bureaus (Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax).

ScoreShuttle also allows users to dispute credit inaccuracies and monitor their credit data online. Additionally, ScoreShuttle provides users with a variety of educational tools as well as credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. 

Users can obtain technical support from ScoreShuttle via the live chat feature, online messaging system, and/or phone call.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores
  • Online Dispute Technology
  • Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring
  • Credit Education Tools
  • Free Sign-Up Option

Three-Bureau Credit Reports and Scores

ScoreShuttle gives users access to their credit reports and credit scores from all three major credit bureaus including Experian, TransUnion, and Equifax. 

Online Dispute Technology

Unlike some other companies in the credit monitoring industry, ScoreShuttle gives users access to online dispute technology. 

Through ScoreShuttle’s Dispute Hub, users can easily dispute the credit report errors they notice. Users can then track and manage their dispute progress by logging into their online accounts. 

Credit, Identity, and Dark Web Monitoring

As mentioned above, ScoreShuttle offers credit monitoring, identity monitoring, and dark web monitoring. If any suspicious activity is detected via monitoring, ScoreShuttle users will receive real-time alerts. 

Credit Education Tools

ScoreShuttle provides users with access to an education center where they can learn more about credit and financial wellness. The software offers resources such as blogs, guides, and video tutorials. 

Free Sign-Up Option

Those interested in ScoreShuttle can sign up for free. Users who sign up for free will receive access to their one-bureau credit score.

ScoreShuttle offers a variety of advanced products that users can obtain if they upgrade their accounts. 

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Limited Online Information

Limited Online Information

Although ScoreShuttle provides some helpful online information about its products, the company's website does lack some important information regarding its artificial intelligence software, contracts, refund policy for unsatisfied customers, and more.

gavel

The Bottom Line

ScoreShuttle offers options to access three-bureau credit reports and scores, online dispute technology, and credit, identity, and dark web monitoring. The software also offers various credit education tools and allows users to start for free. 

While the software’s website does lack some important information, ScoreShuttle does provide quality user support via Live Chat, phone calls, and online messaging. 

We encourage all consumers to conduct their own research, consider their options, and read ScoreShuttle reviews before choosing credit management software. 

View Best Credit Repair Companies

Disclaimer: Reviews and responses on or before June 2021 were written prior to ScoreShuttle's upgrade to the digital DIY software model currently in use.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

We'll Introduce You!

Call our recommended rep over at ScoreShuttle below.

1-(877) 265-8193

Star Rating

3.7

star star star star_half star_border

174 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

49%

4 grade

16%

3 grade

10%

2 grade

9%

1 grade

16%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star_half star_border

Quality

star star star star_half star_border

Service

star star star star star_border

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

joshua E Wagoner Crestwood, KY

I've had this service for 6 months or so so and I've only gotten 3 small items removed from the credit report. They keep telling me I have to wait they can take a year or more and at a $100 a month it doesn't seem like it's a good value

5 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Joshua. Thank you for your review and feedback. As a friendly reminder, individual results and timelines vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit reports, your financial activity, personal use of the ScoreShuttle software, as well as the credit bureau’s response(s) to any report errors you chose to dispute. If you would like to further discuss your account and possible payment options, please call software support at (855) 973-0718 and we’ll be happy to help. – Thanks, Joshua. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Raye Akron, OH

I was told when I signed up that within a few months to have one thing to remove from my credit report. It's been 7 months and no results.

4 months ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Raye. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, dispute results and timelines are ultimately up to how/when each credit bureau chooses to respond. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of your specific issue. To further discuss your account, and what potentially could be causing a delay, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Raye. - ScoreShuttle Software Support

Feb. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jennifer

They make a lot of promises when you start saying they will fix your credit. I've had it almost a year and the changes on my credit were from my own doing, not the help of score shuttle.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your software experience and would like the opportunity to hopefully turn things around. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. Thanks again, Jennifer. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 19th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Helen mercado

They really haven't remove most of my dispute it been a year I think I should of had result by now They make it difficult and they don't explain Im looking to cancel there service

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Helen. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, personal use of the ScoreShuttle software, individual financial activity, and how the credit bureaus choose to respond to any disputes you may have activated. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jennifer Young

It's been a year with them and they told me when signing up it would take a year to get things off my credit report and only 1 thing has been removed. I feel like I've spent plenty of money. I pay monthly and on time.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jennifer. Thank you for choosing ScoreShuttle. We truly appreciate your feedback and are so sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual credit results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report and how the credit bureaus choose to respond to any disputes you may have activated. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Jennifer. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kevin Gaston, SC

They didn’t really help me get anything off my credit. Didn’t do much. It was really hard to get someone on the phone and a lot of the times they were not able to get me the answer I was looking for.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Kevin. We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We strive to answer all software questions as quickly and accurately as possible so that you can achieve optimal credit results while using ScoreShuttle.  That being said, we do apologize and will have a software support manager reach out to you shortly to answer all of your questions and resolve this issue. Until then, thank you for your feedback and best wishes on your credit mission. - To the Moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support.

Aug. 24th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara

They really don't know everything. They need to help people try to get that stuff cleared completely off their credit report. It is better that they lowered their price.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Barbara. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual score results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as how the credit bureaus choose to respond to any disputes you may have launched. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Barbara. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 9th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mariah Fenwick

It's taken a lot longer than what I was originally told to get my credit taken of. I feel like they are just after my money and not helping that much.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Mariah. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Anthony Tulare, CA

Scoreshuttle refuses to refund my money and hasn’t had many items removed. They need to be more up front and honest with what they are trying to do and the time frame.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Anthony. We apologize for any miscommunication you may have experienced. Although score results will vary based on a variety of individual factors, ScoreShuttle strives to be as clear and transparent as possible regarding expectations while using the software's many credit-enhancing tools. To further discuss your experience and to chat through some possible solutions to turn things around, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 during normal business hours. Until then, wishing you the absolute best on your future credit endeavors. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Case

I haven’t seen much improvement since COVID 19 has happened my score has even gone down since this has happened .

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Case. First and foremost, we'd like to wish you the utmost health and safety during these unusual times. And thank you for your software feedback. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, Case – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Nov. 10th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

William

This company has not met my expectations. I hired them to help rebuild my credit and they have not really helped the way they said they would.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi William. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience. As a friendly reminder, individual results do vary based on a variety of personal factors. These include what’s listed on your unique credit report, your monthly financial activity, as well as your own personal use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of this specific issue. To further discuss your account, please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718. We hope to hear back from you soon, William. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Ariel Cleveland, OH

Everything is impressive; they get back to you quickly and they’re pretty flexible. They update you pretty often.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Ariel. Thank you for the positive feedback! Glad to hear that our software updates and support team were there when you needed them! Wishing you a galaxy full of future credit success! - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 14th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jason Saint Louis, MO

They’re willing to help and they’re courteous and nice but I haven’t noticed any differences or anything special.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jason. Thank you for your review and positive feedback regarding our friendly software support team. To address your other concern, although individual score results will vary based on a variety of personal factors, including what’s listed on your unique credit report, we advise at least 6 to 8 months of software use to achieve the best score results possible. This timeline allows you to use ScoreShuttle to dispute any report errors you may have clicked to capacity – while giving you the opportunity to put Credit Camp’s score-boosting tips into action. Hopefully, this helps. But if you still have questions regarding which tools you can use to achieve the credit goals you’re after, please give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 and we’ll be happy to help you navigate. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 16th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

konstantina gogonis

I have paid off all my creditors but one I don't see any changes in my scores

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Konstantina. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear about your software experience thus far. As a friendly reminder, individual score results vary based on a variety of personal factors. This includes what’s listed on your unique credit report, personal financial activity, and individual use of the ScoreShuttle software. With this in mind, it’s tough to say what may be the cause of your specific issue. Please feel free to give our software support team a call at (855) 973-0718 to further discuss your account. We hope to hear back from you soon. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 29th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Francisco Cajina

Because after one years I steal having issues that they suppose to fix

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Francisco. Thank you for your helpful feedback. We strive to make the ScoreShuttle software as user-friendly as possible. However, if you ever need help navigating, our friendly software support team is here to help. Please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 if have any questions or are still having software issues. Until then, best wishes on a successful credit mission. – To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Oct. 12th, 2020

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jesus

no credit repair keeps their words, only good at swiping your bank account.

1 year ago

ScoreShuttle Logo

Reply from ScoreShuttle

Hi Jesus. We're sorry to hear about your software experience. ScoreShuttle offers a variety of online tools you can use to increase your credit scores and are happy to help answer any questions you may have in order to achieve the absolute best results possible. Please give us a call at (855) 973-0718 to chat through these software options and hopefully resolve any issues you may be having. Thanks again, Jesus. We hope to hear back from you soon. - To the moon, ScoreShuttle Software Support

Sep. 1st, 2020