Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,407 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: August 16th, 2022

AUTOPAY provides direct-to-consumer financing and refinancing for individuals looking for the best financing terms and a no-hassle transaction.

search

Highlight: AUTOPAY rates and terms

  • Rates — as low as 1.99%
  • Minimum income requirement — $2,000 per month ($24,000 annually)
  • Minimum credit score — 600
  • Loan amounts — $2,500–$100,000
  • Loan terms — 24–84 months
  • No Social Security needed for prequalification
  • Loan offers are good for 30 days

Continue reading for a full review of this auto refinance company, or jump down to Autopay reviews.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Multiple Refinancing Options
  • Get Rates Instantly
  • Low Minimum Credit Score
  • Prequalify with no Impact to Your Credit Score

Multiple Refinancing Options

AUTOPAY offers multiple types of refinancing:

  • Traditional refinancing — lower your interest rate, reduce your monthly payment, shorten the length of your loan, and find a lender that better fits your needs
  • Cash back refinancing — get as much as $12,000 cash back and use funds to pay high interest debt
  • Lease payoff refinancing — keep a car you are currently leasing at the end of your term and even pay off the lease early

With these options you can more easily tailor your refinancing experience to your specific needs and circumstances. It is important to note that not all auto refinance lenders offer cash back refinancing or lease buyouts.

Get Rates Instantly

No matter the reason you're refinancing your vehicle, AUTOPAY works hard to make the process short, simple, and entirely online. 

To start, you will need to provide some basic information. This includes things like your name and whether you're applying alone or with a co-borrower. You'll also be asked to provide your address, previous address, current employment status, and information about the vehicle and your existing loan. 

Once all the e-paperwork is filled out, AUTOPAY will present a list of loan offers from different loan lenders. 

Low Minimum Credit Score

With a minimum credit score requirement of approximately 600, AUTOPAY recognizes that not everyone will have a perfect credit score, and is committed to helping everyone refinance their auto loan. AUTOPAY will work with you to get the best rates possible.

Prequalify with no Impact to Your Credit Score

To see your rates, AUTOPAY does a soft credit inquiry or a soft pull (which does not affect your credit score). This is great for those who are merely comparing quotes and shopping around before committing to an auto refinancing loan. 

Once you select a loan offer with AUTOPAY, then a hard credit pull is required.

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Not a Direct Lender
  • No Refund Policy

Not a Direct Lender

While it isn't necessarily a bad thing that AUTOPAY isn't a direct lender, processing and underwriting loans in-house, it does have a few drawbacks: rates are subject to change depending on the lender you choose from AUTOPAY's network, and fees may also vary.

However, refinancing through a marketplace lender, such as AUTOPAY, does provide you with greater flexibility in finding the best loan option for your needs. But it is important that you reasearch your chosen lender to know what fees and terms they might have.

No Refund Policy

AUTOPAY has a no refund policy. Don't expect any refunds to be provided for payments made to your AUTOPAY account. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

AUTOPAY is a good option for anyone who has recently improved their credit score and would like to start their search on a refinancing company. 

AUTOPAY is not a lender, but is a lender marketplace (meaning you fill out a form and will receive offers from multiple lenders in AUTOPAY's credit union network). Most auto refinancing companies operate under the same model, providing a borrower with the ability to view and compare various refinancing loans and rates. A benefit or working with AUTOPAY is that a list of lenders will be populated after you enter your information online. Many other companies require a phonecall with a company representative before a borrower can access a list of lenders.

After submitting your application, AUTOPAY will do a soft credit pull, which does not affect your credit score. If you choose to work with a lender, then a hard credit pull is required. 

There are currently no AUTOPAY customer reviews, and so we are not in a position to recommend this company at this time. If you have refinanced an auto loan through AUTOPAY, please leave a review about your experience to help future consumers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.5

star star star star star_half

1,417 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

74%

4 grade

11%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

3%

1 grade

6%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Shanna Anderson, IN

To be honest they sent the money to the wrong place when I told them where to send it they still sent it to the wrong place. We corrected them again and the last payment went back to the first place they sent it to. Thank goodness Jd B was able to get everything taken care of. Then recently it's been over a month they asked me to get title paperwork notarized again. I've already paid $40 out and got the paperwork notarized and sent to them FedEx. I texted them and asked them why I needed to do it again and nobody has reached back out . It has not been my best experience

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Shanna, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Alysha Desert Hot Springs, CA

There was a "mix up" with my apr which I wasn't told until all documents were signed the rep was very nice apologetic and communicated well when issues came up but I still haven't received my welcome package and I have a payment due in 3 days have no idea how to make it

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Levester Schaumburg, IL

I feel like the process should have been done faster than it was. It took 2 months to complete. I submitted all of the required documents but there were a lot of errors on Autopays part. I was required to submit them again further extending the process. It was smooth and not too much of a hassle. I would give them 4-5 stars for the loan transition but there were too many avoidable mistakes being made.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry to hear about the significant delay with your loan, Levester! The customer service team would love to hear more about your experience if you would like to share. Please just give us a call at 844-290-5731.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mikey Johnstown, PA

It's a long process. Definitely doesn't happen overnight, but it does happen. It's hard to get someone to respond to your texts sometimes as well. For the most part they're pretty good. Couldn't really help too much on the rates though, I only got my payment lowered about 40 bucks but it's better than nothing.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm sorry to hear there was a delay, and that you had trouble contacting us, Mikey! If you would like to discuss your experience, our agents would be happy to go over it with you. Our number is 844-290-5731 and we hope to hear from you!

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Doreen Phillips Bronx, NY

Process was long and incomplete. I had to resubmit documents to many time. The lender never receive all documents.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Doreen, thanks for sharing your comments. We apologize as this is not the experience we are looking for here at AUTOPAY. We are looking to improve our process every day. If you wish, we will be happy to clarify your doubts or concerns as well. Please call 844-290-5731 when ready.

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jeremy Clinton Shawnee Mission, KS

I was promised soft inquiries until a lender chose me and then it would be a hard inquiry by them. I have two hard inquiries. I even called your tool fee number to confirm that it would ne soft until the lender picked me. Luther also gave me muddled information on that happening and too

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Jeremy, we must conduct a hard pull to secure a loan for you, so I'm very sorry if you were told something different. Since we take issues like this very seriously, do you mind giving us a call so we can look into this further? Our phone number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Karen Chestertown, MD

The last rep that help process my loan was tops, it's the first rep that puts the vice on my rating. He was lazy, arrogant, and not dedicated to the task, in addition to being rude. Had it not been for the Mgr passing me on to another the entire 3 week process would have been a disaster. I'm sorry it has an adverse effect on my rating, but I cannot overlook that horrible experience. He should be fired. Had he been my rating would be 5 stars

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Karen, I'm so sorry to hear about this poor experience, but glad we were able to find a solution. If you'd like to discuss this more, our customer success team would love to hear from you. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Tho Tucson, AZ

Very slow service so that they basically screw me over. Even low APR I still pay more than my own loan. When push comes to shove, I got in contact with a different bank that will payoff the remaining balance and lower APR. I told I want to cancel with Autopay because they're taking forever next thing you know they said they can't because it's finalized.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the review, Tho, and I'm so sorry to hear about this experience. Our customer service team would love to look into this so that we can improve as a company. Would you mind reaching out to us 844-290-5731 so that we can research what happened? We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carrie fehlberg Jasper, IN

Because I was told by Simon that he would help with with what steps I need to do to cancel my extended warranty with my other bank since I have an extended warranty with you. He has been ingoring my emails. I work in customer service and that is NOT how you treat customers. Especially when you were told that you were going to help them later. If I would of know I was going to be treated that was I would of went with a different finance company.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Carrie, I'm so sorry to hear that you lost contact with your loan specialist; we'll be researching this and following up with them to make sure this doesn't happen again. If there's anything you need, or anything we can help with, please give us a call at 844-290-5731. Thank you for your review!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph Mayerhoff Monsey, NY

Everything seemed to go along fine. The process was easy and the representative I dealt with was very help and maintained communication with me throughout the process. To my surprise, although they lowered my rate by 12 percent, the balance due on my loan is now more than a thousand dollars higher than it was before. And I am not sure but I may have lost my extended warranty. I don't think I would have refinanced had I known. They did lower my monthly payment but extended the term of the loan.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. We would like to discuss this with you. Any previous coverages should now be paid in full and still valid until the expiration dates. Please calls us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Rodrigo Roa Garland, TX

Well I never got a call in regards wen my account was funded or if my other account was close or a welcome call would have been nice

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Felisha Jackson Omaha, NE

I wasn't able to get in touch with the agent on charge of my file. Was left "hanging" not knowing which way my situation had swung. Totally in the dark ther entire process.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry you've been left in the dark, Felisha! Our customer success team can help—please just give us a call at 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dean J Smith Oshkosh, WI

Experience was good but overall time it took from applying to finally getting refinancing complete took almost a month to finish. I feel it could have been moved along at a faster pace.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Dean, thanks for your review! I'm sorry to hear that your loan took longer than normal, and we would love to look into this for you. If you would like, please give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

K Stirrup Porter, TX

My initial contact person was not very friendly or supportive of my specific situation. Working out that kink seemed to be a great deal for only issue I had was a charge of a couple thousand for obtaining a new loan that was never mentioned to me no huge deal but I would've like to know.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello K, We are sorry for this initial contact! That is not the way we like to introduce ourselves to our customers. We would like to research this surprising "charge of a couple thousand". Please call our customer success team at 844-290-5731 so we can investigate and get this corrected.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Natalia West Bloomfield, MI

Very slow process, takes way too long, they keep sending same documents over and over again for signing. The funding was sent pass the vehicle lease maturity date, and as a result the lease bank charges the late fee. Very disappointed. Autopay manager promised to call to discuss/ fix this issue never called.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Natalia, I'm so sorry that this process took so long, but thank you for the review. We try to make sure everything in your refinance goes easily, so we would love to see where we can improve. We would also like to make sure you get to speak to a manager! Please reach out to our customer success team at 844-290-5731 when you're able so we can facilitate this for you.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Paul Rania Hollister, CA

Good company at finding you loans, but once they think they did enough, they treat you like an old pair of shoes and throw you to the side real fast. No follow up once you sign new contract. Or at least the guy that helped me.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Paul, This is not at all the experience we strive for, and we are terribly sorry. Thank you for sharing your feedback so we can correct this! If you still have any questions please reach out to the escalations department at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George Philadelphia, PA

They found me a great rate but the agent I was dealing with either quit or was fired and nobody reached out to me for days afterwards. After I reached out they acted like he was on vacation and business as usual. Also they attempted some shady sales techniques on me where they include extended warranty into my refinancing without ever saying it was optional raising my monthtly payment significantly... You can't reject something you are not asked about, right... I had to specifically stop the agent and ask about these "wonderful benefits that are included in the refinancing", as she said.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

George, This is not how our staff are trained. We are terribly sorry about your experience and our escalations team would be happy to speak with you and gather some data to further train our staff. Please feel free to reach out to our team at 8442905731 . Thank you, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ryan Sefcovic Independence, OH

Too many informal updates and I had 3 different people contacting me saying that I still needed to submit different paperwork, got confusing after a bit.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Ryan, thank you so much for submitting your feedback. I'm so sorry we had to request documents a few times; our goal is always to make the process as efficient as possible, so I'm sorry to hear this. I hope we can connect soon so we can get more of your feedback on this. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cole Kosnick Madison, WI

The rep did a great job of following up with me when he needed something from me, not so great when I needed something from him. Also, didn't even talk about the AutoPay fee which seems sleazy.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Cole, I'm so sorry the document fee came as a surprise. We always aim for complete transparency in the process, so we'd like to research this further. Do you mind giving us a call so we can hear more about your experience? Our number is 844-290-5731, and we hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

star star star star_border star_border

Victoria Phillips Fort Worth, TX

I received a solicitation from autopay unexpectedly and thought at first that it was a scam. I did some research a s found they were a reputable company. My experience was great! I even referred a friend, who refinanced 2 cars. The disappointing part was that I was told there was a referral bonus or incentive foe referring a friend, and it's been over 6 months now and haven't heard a peep about the referral bonus.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Victoria, and thank you so much for referring our company to a friend! This is the highest compliment we can ask for. We'd be happy to assist you in getting your bonus; please just give our customer success team a call so we can get it started. Our number is 844-290-5731 and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Jan. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kristin Bellflower, CA

They promised me a fast loan, supposedly it's still in the works. They told me that I wouldn't have to make a payment for 2 months and then my current loan called and I'm late and it might ruin my credit, they should have told me that!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Kristin, thank you for sharing and we apologize for the confusion. If you would like to discuss the matter, we would be happy to help you resolve this. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Carol Manning Tallapoosa, MO

I was extremely happy with the company n the rep asa long as we were wkg on getting a loan but as soon as the loan was signed n sealed its like our rep dropped off the face of the earth. I reached oua few times through txt n called but was never answered. We were just left hanging n i do appreciate that.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Carol, We strive to give the best customer service in the business. We obviously failed here. Please feel free to reach out to our escalations team for any follow up you may have. 8442905731

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael R McGuire Hamilton, OH

Failed to keep me informed of the process of my loan. I was told I was approved for a redo then it would've days several days before I heard from them again then the terms would change. In the end I was satisfied but there was a REAL communication problem.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Michael, Thank you for your feedback. We will follow up internally and make sure we cover any issues that may have come up. We value all feedback and learn from each issue! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Frances Somoza Tucson, AZ

Because my loan was funded and my current loan has not been paid out. It's been since 4/28.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. We did reach out and left a message for you to give us a call so we can address any concerns you might have. Thank you.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kaitlyn Cutler

Process was fairly easy, but took longer than expected. Part of the delay was due to docs waiting to get sent back, but it finally got done.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for your feedback, Kaitlyn. I'm sorry the process took longer than expected, but glad we were able to make it, overall, an easy transition. If you'd like to share more about your experience, please just give us a call. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kalee Touhy Calhoun, GA

I would say a 5 but now a 3 I was told I would I have a month off before my payment was due and I didn't I tried to contact them to ask about it and was never answered

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Kalee! We would like to apologize for any confusion. The first payment date is set during contracting. Since there was a delay you should be getting any over-payment back from your lender. We will strive to make this more clear in the future and apologize again for the confusion. If you have any questions or would like more information please call us at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Christy Alberts Green Bay, WI

I signed the paperwork about a month ago. Payoff was good until the 14th, it is now the 17th and payoff still hasn’t been received…at this point I’m lost!

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Christy, we apologize for the delay, this is not the experience we strive for. Please reach out to us at 844-290-5731 to resolve this, and answer any additional questions/concerns.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Zacharias Pacheco Cheyenne, WY

They have helped, but they do not keep you informed on anything going on in a timely fashon. I had to call twice and now a third time to check on the status of my account. Taken over a month so far to refinace my car....

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Zacharias, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any delays or miscommunication you may have experienced during the refinancing of your vehicle. We always strive to give our customers an efficient experience at AUTOPAY. If you wish to provide additional feedback about your experience you may call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Murphy Lake Forest, CA

The refinance was nice and easy for the most part, but they're not very responsive when trying to contact them. In fact I've left several messages over the past couple weeks and still have not heard back.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Michael, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any delays in the communication you may have experienced during the refinancing of your vehicle. We strive to give our customers an excellent experience. If you still need any information please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready and we will be happy to help.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Frank Piper Broomfield, CO

Everything was going great until it was time for funding, was told I didn't need to make a payment for June but it took over a month so my payment was late from my old company.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Frank, we would like to apologize for the experience you had and thank you for sharing it with us. We would like to help you get this resolved so if you could please call our escalations department at 844-290-5731 at your convenience, we can assist you with this.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Belinda Iris Itson Cullman, AL

My new loan has been set up and payable. But my old loan has not been paid off. Both are open on my credit report. Not happy. I was told the check was sent and signed for days ago.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Belinda, we are so sorry to hear about the delay on this. I do see that the payoff to your original lender did clear the banks. Please call our escalation line at 844-290-5731 for more information to resolve this.

Aug. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Diana Stallone Savage, MN

They were slow and it was frustrating when you needed information from them. If asked if they got everything they would just send send you a lust of everything they needed again

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Diana, We are sorry your experience fell short of our expectations. We strive to have the best service around. We will use your feedback in our next leadership meeting and attempt to improve our processes. Thank you! AUTOPAY

Jun. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Randy

Customer support is not so good.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY.If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Verdell Clark Decatur, GA

I don't like the fact they charge a service fee for payments off my debit card.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Verdell, unless you're making a down payment on a loan, we normally don't process payments. Could you possibly be looking for another company's page? There are a few companies with a similar name to ours. Of course, if you find that we charged you a service fee for any reason, we'd be happy to look into it! Just give us a call at 844-290-5731.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Latoya Indianapolis, IN

If I knew they were going to raise the amount another $3000, I would not have refinanced

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm sorry to hear that there was a surprise in your refinance! We always disclose the amount of the loan, so if this didn't happen, we would love to look into it. Do you mind giving our Customer Success team a call? 844-290-5731

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

William Cody Pueblo, CO

Confusing and not sure they are legit! I try to not go online and prefer to talk with a person.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We're for real, William! While we may not have a store front, we would love to speak to you in person. Just give us a call! 844-290-5731

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Sheree Reyes Dallas, TX

They just threw me to a company with horrible reviews. If I knew this I would've never used them. I regret it

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for your review, Sheree! I'm sorry that you're finding your new lender has poor reviews online. We choose our lenders based on their great rates and excellent service, so if you have any feedback about your new lender, please reach out! Our number is 844-290-5731 and we look forward to hearing from you.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Tashara Lynn Parker North Charleston, SC

They were good, fast, and followed thru the entire refinancing process of the loan from beginning to end.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, Tashara! We appreciate you for choosing AUTOPAY. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please just give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jesse WELLMAN Jacksonville, FL

They secured refinancing for me, but the orinal loan hasn't been oaid yet. I would prefer they follow it through to completion.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Jesse, We would love to speak with you to make sure this gets completed! Please call our escalations team at 844-290-5731 so we can assure that we're on track.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

W. Schmidt Kingstree, SC

First time interacting with them so I can only go by first impression, which was overall "good". I was satisfied with them.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi W., thanks for your review and your business! I'm glad we were able to help you this time, but if there's anything we could have done better, we'd love to hear from you. Please give our customer success team if there's anything you'd like to discuss. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Ian T Audesirk Philadelphia, PA

Got me a better rate for sure, didn't expect my credit to be ran so many times. Took way longer than expected to previous loan funded

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Ian, I'm so sorry to hear that your loan took longer than expected, with more credit pulls than expected. If you'd like to discuss this, we'd love to hear from you! Please give us a call at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Dave Hauser Milton, FL

High interest rate than quoted otherwise happy with the refinance. But need to be more truthful. It still is a better interest rate than prior loan.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Dave! Those were pre-qualification estimated offers based on the limited information we had at the time and the official rates come directly from the lender once approved. We apologize for any confusion or misunderstanding. If you would like more information please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

K Phelps Tucson, AZ

Very difficult to talk to anyone about the status of your loan. You can tell that the person you are "talking" to is busy doing something else and only half listening!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello K! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we’re so sorry to hear this was not met. We would like the opportunity to investigate further. Please could you contact us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Haley Mills Saint Augustine, FL

I rated them that way because yes they did get me a lower payment for my car but I have yet to hear back from them to see what's going on with it the response time is lacking

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Haley, Thank you so much for the feedback! This is not the experience we strive for, We apologize for any issues with communication. If you still need any information please call us at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Lyle Rhoten Omaha, NE

Because things with the process are not complete.. Have not received info from me lender and my current loan is not paid off yet and I'm approaching my next payment.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing with us Lyle! This is not at all the experience we strive for, we would like to apologize. Please reach out to us at 844-290-5731 so that we can help resolve this.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Robert smith/ Cynthia nigro Deltona, FL

It's taken a month to get approved.and still not sure it is.because of them I have a 500.00 to old loan that came out today and there new loan charging me 350.00 on the 14 th

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback Robert & Cynthia. This is not at all the experience we strive for, and we are terribly sorry. We would like to take the time to address your feedback, please call us at 844-290-5731 to discuss.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Gary Cormier Cape Coral, FL

I've been working with a representative for over two weeks all paperwork is done. I'm told the loan was funded but have no proof that it is. I had to make another payment on old loan. Present loan holder says they have not been contacted for payoff.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to give feedback. Our customer success team would be happy to research your application and let you know the status of the payoff. Please just give us a call at 844-290-5731 when you can.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Phyllis Lyle Mesquite, TX

I haven't made my first payment yet . I like how fast they were able to process my refinance loan.

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the review, Phyllis!

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jorge l gonsalez Santa Paula, CA

Don'treally know till now now nobody has contacted me with wats going on with my case

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jorge, I'm so sorry to hear you're feeling lost, but we're happy to help. Please just give our customer success team a call so we can look into this and provide you an update. Our phone number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Cecile Young-Walker Dunn, TX

I would like t come off auto pay because i sometime gets paid early and i would like to pay it then.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Cecile, thank you for reaching out! We don't collect any payments—after you refinance, your payments go to your new lender. If you need help contacting them, please reach out so we can help! Our customer success team can be reached 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 25th, 2021