Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,407 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

LAST UPDATED: August 16th, 2022

AUTOPAY provides direct-to-consumer financing and refinancing for individuals looking for the best financing terms and a no-hassle transaction.

search

Highlight: AUTOPAY rates and terms

  • Rates — as low as 1.99%
  • Minimum income requirement — $2,000 per month ($24,000 annually)
  • Minimum credit score — 600
  • Loan amounts — $2,500–$100,000
  • Loan terms — 24–84 months
  • No Social Security needed for prequalification
  • Loan offers are good for 30 days

Continue reading for a full review of this auto refinance company, or jump down to Autopay reviews.

thumb_up

The Good

  • Multiple Refinancing Options
  • Get Rates Instantly
  • Low Minimum Credit Score
  • Prequalify with no Impact to Your Credit Score

Multiple Refinancing Options

AUTOPAY offers multiple types of refinancing:

  • Traditional refinancing — lower your interest rate, reduce your monthly payment, shorten the length of your loan, and find a lender that better fits your needs
  • Cash back refinancing — get as much as $12,000 cash back and use funds to pay high interest debt
  • Lease payoff refinancing — keep a car you are currently leasing at the end of your term and even pay off the lease early

With these options you can more easily tailor your refinancing experience to your specific needs and circumstances. It is important to note that not all auto refinance lenders offer cash back refinancing or lease buyouts.

Get Rates Instantly

No matter the reason you're refinancing your vehicle, AUTOPAY works hard to make the process short, simple, and entirely online. 

To start, you will need to provide some basic information. This includes things like your name and whether you're applying alone or with a co-borrower. You'll also be asked to provide your address, previous address, current employment status, and information about the vehicle and your existing loan. 

Once all the e-paperwork is filled out, AUTOPAY will present a list of loan offers from different loan lenders. 

Low Minimum Credit Score

With a minimum credit score requirement of approximately 600, AUTOPAY recognizes that not everyone will have a perfect credit score, and is committed to helping everyone refinance their auto loan. AUTOPAY will work with you to get the best rates possible.

Prequalify with no Impact to Your Credit Score

To see your rates, AUTOPAY does a soft credit inquiry or a soft pull (which does not affect your credit score). This is great for those who are merely comparing quotes and shopping around before committing to an auto refinancing loan. 

Once you select a loan offer with AUTOPAY, then a hard credit pull is required.

Visit Site

thumb_down

The Bad

  • Not a Direct Lender
  • No Refund Policy

Not a Direct Lender

While it isn't necessarily a bad thing that AUTOPAY isn't a direct lender, processing and underwriting loans in-house, it does have a few drawbacks: rates are subject to change depending on the lender you choose from AUTOPAY's network, and fees may also vary.

However, refinancing through a marketplace lender, such as AUTOPAY, does provide you with greater flexibility in finding the best loan option for your needs. But it is important that you reasearch your chosen lender to know what fees and terms they might have.

No Refund Policy

AUTOPAY has a no refund policy. Don't expect any refunds to be provided for payments made to your AUTOPAY account. 

gavel

The Bottom Line

AUTOPAY is a good option for anyone who has recently improved their credit score and would like to start their search on a refinancing company. 

AUTOPAY is not a lender, but is a lender marketplace (meaning you fill out a form and will receive offers from multiple lenders in AUTOPAY's credit union network). Most auto refinancing companies operate under the same model, providing a borrower with the ability to view and compare various refinancing loans and rates. A benefit or working with AUTOPAY is that a list of lenders will be populated after you enter your information online. Many other companies require a phonecall with a company representative before a borrower can access a list of lenders.

After submitting your application, AUTOPAY will do a soft credit pull, which does not affect your credit score. If you choose to work with a lender, then a hard credit pull is required. 

There are currently no AUTOPAY customer reviews, and so we are not in a position to recommend this company at this time. If you have refinanced an auto loan through AUTOPAY, please leave a review about your experience to help future consumers.

Was this content helpful?
thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

bestcompany guarantee

Best Company guarantees your satisfaction if you choose a company that has earned this distinction. If you're not satisfied after 30 days, simply let us know and we'll give you $200. Yes, it's really that simple.

Learn More

Star Rating

4.5

star star star star star_half

1,417 Reviews

Review Breakdown

5 grade

74%

4 grade

11%

3 grade

6%

2 grade

3%

1 grade

6%

Sentiment Criteria

Value

star star star star star_border

Quality

star star star star star_half

Service

star star star star star_half

Trustworthiness

star star star star star_border
cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Liz Drake Monessen, PA

Bad communication with the closing agents. 2 of them. And also, my address was wrong from the beginning. Also, my pay date shouldve been extended since it was taking so long with the closing agents. Had 2 of them come out of 2 different days and signed the same papers the same way both times.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Liz, Foremost, we are very sorry that you didn't have a good experience. We would love the chance to correct this impression. If you would like to speak with we can be reached at [email protected] We hope you will give us a second chance! Have a lovely evening!

Jun. 16th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Teresa riojas

I have not received any new information. Acceptance or denial of a new loan and cannot get the gentleman who helped me to respond. I'm sorry but I can't give a good review. I feel like I have been taken for a fool. üòî UPDATE: The guy was on honey moon. Life happens. Great company helped me greatly.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Teresa, I'm so sorry to hear about this experience. We want to make sure you're in the loop every step of the way, so if you still haven't received an update, or would like to share more of your experience, please reach out so we can get this sorted for you. Our customer success team can be reached at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kaitlyn B Irving, TX

Unexpected large fee for using autopay to find me a better interest rate. Loan amount increased 500-600$ plus another payment on my old loan. Also, website claims only a soft pull is required to present different loan offers. After an offer is chosen to apply for, a hard pull will be done. That was a lie. Two stars is because at least i got approved.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Kaitlyn, I'm so sorry to hear about this experience. We aim for a completely transparent process, and we make sure you're aware of both the credit pull and the document fee before they happen. If you weren't told, we want to know! Please give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able so we can research this further.

Oct. 26th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

JayLynn Scott South Bend, IN

Took over 2 months for whole refinance to actually be completed. It is supposed to take less than 30 days, so because it was over 30 days my credit score had to be run twice, which made it lower. I was left for weeks without any responses or news concerning my refinance. I did ultimately get a lower monthly payment and interest rate for my car though, which is all I wanted.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

JayLynn, I'm so sorry to hear your credit was run twice, and that communication was so slow. Our customer success team would love to research this to find out what went wrong and what we can do to fix it. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able? We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jaime Benner Clemons Rodman, NY

They did get me an amazing interest rate on both of my vehicles, but they paid them off late causing my previous lenders to report to my credit. They also sent checks incorrectly and had a payment on one vehicle be returned. I have had to stay on top of them the whole time, and near the end felt like I was only allowed to deal with one person, who consistently cold shouldered me. The charge a fee of $449 per loan, so I paid them $898 to refinance both vehicles and at this point I feel like a chunk of that should be paid back to me for the time I have had to invest.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Jaime, I'm so sorry to hear about the poor experience! We prioritize quick and clear communication, so hearing this comes as a disappointment to us. In the rare case that a mistake like this happens, we want to do whatever we can to get it fixed. I've done some research, and I see we were able to resolve this, but please let me know if that is not the case or if there's anything more we can do! Our phone number is 844-290-5731. Hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Chris Beaver, UT

It's been 2 months since I refinanced with them and I still haven't received any packet showing who or where to pay. I have no closing documents or anything.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry to hear you haven't heard from your lender, Chris! Please just call our customer service line so we can tell you the details. Please just call 844-290-5731 when you're able.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Linda L Brown Charlotte, NC

Denied credit then approved through another plan without notifying me and charging high amount to payoff loan that I didn't approve or sign for. Ripoff.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry to hear there's been an issue with your approval. Please give us a call so we can look into your account and see what may be going on. Our number is 844-290-5731 and we hope to hear from you soon!

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Patricia Herron Columbus, OH

They endorsed my auto policy before the loan was funded and required me to make a $100 payment and my payment was registered late for the first time. Now I have a late pay on my credit report. The loan was funded for more than the payoff and yet they required a $100 payment

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Patricia, I'm so sorry to hear about all this confusion. We always aim for a seamless process, so we'd love to hear from you to see what we could have done better. Please consider giving our customer success team a call so we can look into this. Our number is 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Susanne. Jefferson Fort Wayne, IN

Left hand didn't know what the right hans was doing, so to speak. Luther and Christine were pleasant enough but each had a different version of how the process worked and then it was a different way than what either said. Confusing, frustrating and disorganized.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Susanne, thanks for your review. I'm sorry about the confusion, and I know how frustrating it can be to hear different things from different representatives. I definitely want to make this right. Would you mind giving our customer success team a call when you're free? This way we can research exactly what happened. Our number is 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Brian Tynan Dayton, OH

My specialsit was really good and prompt. However I am still dealing with my previous lender and I had to still pay about 600 because the payoff check was short of what they wanted.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Brian, we apologize for the issue with the payoff! this is not the experience we wish to provide. Please call us at 844-290-5731 so we can correct this!

Oct. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tramaine Moore Orlando, FL

I told them I did NOT want the warranty. They said all I would need to do is call the company (First Investors) and get it taken off and it will lower your monthly payment. I knew that wasnt right and now I'm having to go through several steps to remove the warranty, yet my payment will stay the same as that would require a whole neww contract.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Tramaine, thank you for your feedback and review. We apologize for this confusion, the coverage you are speaking of is cancellable. To cancel, please call us at 844-290-5731. All we need is your permission, miles on the vehicle, and signature to submit the cancellation. The policy amount will be removed from the principal balance once the cancellation is complete.

Jun. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Tanya Guerrero Santa Ana, CA

It was extremely difficult to get a hold of my loan specialist. I would call and text and get no response for days. I was finally approved and didn't even hear from him. I would constantly have to call him to ask for an update as to what was going on with my application.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Tanya, Thank you for your feedback, We will definitely follow up with your loan specialist and his supervisor. If you have any unanswered questions or need any assistance, our Escalations Team would be happy to assist you. you can reach them at 8442905731

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

[email protected] Tavares, FL

Very helpful in getting me a lower interest rate on my auto loan.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for posting a review! I'm glad we could set you up with one of our lenders, but I'm so sorry we weren't able to impress. We would love to hear more about your experience. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can discuss this.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Scynthia L Washington Court House, OH

The 1st interest rate promised didn't happen, it ended up being higher, although still lower than my current rate. I was also told that I would be able to skip my current month's payment and that didn't happen either

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Scynthia, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any delays or miscommunication you may have experienced during the refinancing of your vehicle. We always strive to give our customers a good, efficient experience at AUTOPAY. If you wish we would be more than happy to address any concerns you may have had about your refinancing. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready and we will be happy to help.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Bonnie Ehman Carmel, IN

The service and rate was good - however it was extremely difficult to get timely responses from my representative. To the point that the lender had to do a second hard pull on my credit due to 60 days passing between pulls.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Bonnie, we would like to apologize for the communication errors and delays with your refinance experience as well as thank you for sharing it with us. If there is anything we can clear up or if you would like to elaborate on your feedback, please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rick Rossner Exeter, CA

Customer service was very poor. Agent was very poor at responding to inquiries. Agent would send text message asking to call and then would never answer his phone or return messages or text responses.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Rick, thank you for your review. We apologize that we did not respond to your communications in a more timely manner. AUTOPAY prides itself on providing excellent customer service, but we fell short of our standard in this case. Your feedback will be used to help improve the customer experience for everyone. If you have any additional questions, comments, concerns, or information we can provide, we can be reached at 844-290-5731.

Jun. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Angel madison Princeton, FL

Communication was horrible, no one answers the phone or email in a timely fashion. Funding time is not good. My previous lender keeps calling because they haven't received their payoff

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Angel, please reach out to our escalations team and we can work with you to get this solved quickly. 8442905731 Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

William schindel Kansas City, KS

The delay on answers to my questions and the length of the process in general.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello William. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Samantha Albuquerque, NM

I have no idea where I’m at with the process and my existing car payment is still due even after they should have paid off to transfer.? Very confused.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Samantha, We would like to apologize for the confusion. Please call us so we may rectify and assist you with your situation. You can reach our escalations department at 844-290-5731

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

S. Nystrom Wheatland, CA

Poor communication and slow to process I never received follow up and didn't know my loan was complete until I heard from the lender. It took weeks to process.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello, Thank you for sharing this information with us. We would love to address your concerns about your experience with us. If you have any additional questions or feedback, please let us know at 844-290-5731 and we would be happy to help.

Aug. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Carrie Kohler Lomira, WI

It's very confusing and a long process. After all the documents I sent I got an email saying I was denied and a email saying I was approved. Not sure what is going on.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Carrie, Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the confusion and inconvenience. If you could please give us a call when you are ready at 844-290-5731 we will be more than happy to assist you to make sure everything is in order for you.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Heather Honeoye, NY

Pushy salesman, my car loan has doubled.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. If you wish, we would be more than happy to address your questions or concerns as well. Please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

May. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kenisha Smith Camden, NJ

Because I'm actually paying 4,000 more on my auto loan so no I didn't save money I just put my self in a longer contract

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Kenisha, thank you for sharing your experience. We would like to apologize and speak with you about this to look into addressing your questions or concerns about the financial details of your auto loan. If you are interested, please call our escalations team at 844-290-5731 and we would be happy to help you.

Aug. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

JULIE ANNE SORENSEN Riverside, CA

Took too long to get the loan. I had to overpay the original lender and now I am due money back which I am still waiting for.......

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Julie, Thank you for sharing your experience, We apologize for any delays and would love to assist you to resolve this. If you wish, you may call us at 844-209-5731 when you are ready.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Donielle Brown Newburgh, NY

Took MONTHS and multiple different agents. Weeks without communication or updates.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Donielle, thank you for sharing this feedback! We are sorry to hear about these delays and gaps in communication! We pride our self in providing smooth and efficient financing and clear communication. We would like to research this so that we can keep this issue from happening again. Please call our escalations department when you are free at 844-290-5731

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nicholas Schober Olathe, KS

The communication along the way regarding the process and status within process was rather poor.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Nicholas, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry that you had trouble contacting us, as we're always trying to communicate as clearly as possible. I'd love to look into this to see what went wrong; do you mind giving us a call? Our customer success team would love to hear from you. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mark Waters Albany, OR

They saved me money but they took a large "cut" for themselves.

9 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Mark, and thank you for your review. While there is a small fee included in the refinance, this money goes mostly towards documents and fees associated with your refinance and title change. This said, as you've expressed that we took a large amount, we'd like to hear from you to make sure everything is clear. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so that we can look into this for you. We hope to hear from you soon.

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rosa Jacksonville, FL

The funding took more than a week and they didn't return my calls.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Rosa, thank you for this review. I'm sorry to hear about the delay, and that you had trouble contacting us. We would love to research what happened so we can improve; do you mind calling us at 844-290-5731? We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Zach Louisville, KY

Long wait periods and lack of communication

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Zach, we are sorry that we fell short! Thank you for letting us know so we can learn and improve. If you wish to speak with us on this you can reach us at 844-290-5731 . Thank you for sharing!

Sep. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Zach Rodgers

Slow , inattentive, untrustworthy. Took months to do what others can in days

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Zach, I'm so sorry to hear that your deal took so long and that we left such a poor impression. I would love a chance to hear from you to find out what happened and what we can do to make things right. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can research this further? We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Alot of lies and incompetent. Took 2.5 to get the loan finalized

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara Race Pinellas Park, FL

Very little follow up after initial application and documents were sent in.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your feedback. We'd love to research this further and follow up with your representative so that this doesn't happen again. Would you like to give our customer success team a call when you're able? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Connie Lake Mary, FL

I can’t figure out how to log in to set up account to start making payments

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Connie, Thank you for sharing with us, Your new lender should contact you about setting up your new payments. If you are having any issues please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Lies and incompetence. Took over 2 months to get loan finalized

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Justin parker Ocala, FL

Didn't pay off my other loan completely and now I have to figure it all out

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Justin, We would like to apologize for the experience you had and thank you for sharing it with us. We would like to help you get this resolved. If you could please call our escalations department at 844-290-5731 at your convenience we can assist you with this.

Aug. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gregory Barron Dallas, GA

Still waiting on my Gap refund. Was told several weeks ago it was on the way

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Gregory, we would like to help you with your concerns on your GAP Refund. Please call our escalations team at 8442905731

Jun. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Edgar Sandoval San Antonio, TX

A lot of misunderstanding information. Back and forth calls

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Edgar, We would like to help clear up any concerns you may have or answer any questions that have not been answered. Please feel free to call our escalations team at 8442905731.

Jun. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

William Miles McDonald, PA

My loan specialist was not knowledgeable or responsive and had no urgency

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello William, thank you for your review. Your feedback is very important to us and we did receive your feedback from the previous conversations regarding your interaction with this specialist. We apologize for the inconvenience during your refinance process. If you would like to speak further about this please call our Escalations Team at 844-290-5731.

Jun. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Lawrence farist Ellijay, GA

Difficult to get to talk to any one and get a confirmed answer

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Lawrence, thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the communication error. If you would require further assistance please call us at 844-290-5731.

Jun. 16th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Kenyon Brittain Red Oak, IA

Very poor customer service, no communication, poor attitude

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Kenyon, We are sorry that you had a poor experience during your refinance process. Our Escalations Team would be happy to assist you with any further questions or follow up you may need. Please feel free to give them a call at 8442905731

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jerome Newmy Jr. Blytheville, AR

Hard to get in contact with them after refinancing

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Jerome, Typically once refinance is complete you work directly with your new lender regarding any questions or concerns about your loan. However, you can always reach us at 844-290-5731. We would also like to speak with you about your experience regarding communication between you and AUTOPAY to make sure you have everything you need. Please feel free to reach out when you are ready.

Aug. 4th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Gilberto Edcouch, TX

Because it's hard to talk to your loan officer.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Gilberto, thank you for sharing your feedback and we apologize for the communication errors with your refinance. If there is anything we can clear up or if you would like to elaborate on your feedback, please call us at 844-290-5731 when you are ready.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Jonathan Delgado Fulshear, TX

I still see my full balance on the old loan, what happened?

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jonathan, Please feel free to reach out to our escalations team. They are here to assist with any issues that may come up during and after a refinance. Including looking into what is going on with a payoff to an original lender. You can reach them at 8442905731 Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021