Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half

8.9

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

K Stirrup Porter, TX

My initial contact person was not very friendly or supportive of my specific situation. Working out that kink seemed to be a great deal for only issue I had was a charge of a couple thousand for obtaining a new loan that was never mentioned to me no huge deal but I would've like to know.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello K, We are sorry for this initial contact! That is not the way we like to introduce ourselves to our customers. We would like to research this surprising "charge of a couple thousand". Please call our customer success team at 844-290-5731 so we can investigate and get this corrected.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Doug Bergschneider Elgin, IL

Refinancing was easy and fast, got much better rates! On top of that, shortly after starting the contract, my car broke down, my car was covered under the warranty!

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY, we are excited to see all the feedback and are grateful that we could help you through your refinance!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ckr South Lyon, MI

They made the process easy and my customer representative kept me informed during the complete application process. He responded to all omy emails or texts promptly.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Natalia West Bloomfield, MI

Very slow process, takes way too long, they keep sending same documents over and over again for signing. The funding was sent pass the vehicle lease maturity date, and as a result the lease bank charges the late fee. Very disappointed. Autopay manager promised to call to discuss/ fix this issue never called.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Natalia, I'm so sorry that this process took so long, but thank you for the review. We try to make sure everything in your refinance goes easily, so we would love to see where we can improve. We would also like to make sure you get to speak to a manager! Please reach out to our customer success team at 844-290-5731 when you're able so we can facilitate this for you.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Ernest

Tonya was great to work with and answered any questions we had. The process was very easy and they saved us over $7000 in interest and dropped out payment $ 287 a month.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are thrilled to have lowered your rate and save you on your payment! Thanks for the feedback! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Melissa Stay East Berne, NY

Noah my autopay rep was amazing every step of the way. Always available with answers to my questions and made me comfortable through the whole process!

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you,! We appreciate you sharing

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brian Stratford, CT

Great company. Nathanial my representative I worked with was a true asset to the company. Great communication and constantly kept me up to date with everything.

11 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We always enjoy seeing feedback like this! Thank you Brian for choosing AUTOPAY!

Oct. 21st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joseph

The customer service personelle were pretty quick.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Joseph. We are glad we met your expectations.

Sep. 1st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Angelique

They answer all my questions that I needed.

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear Angelique. Thank you for the feedback.

Aug. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nenette Serrano Las Vegas, NV

The process took a bit longer than expected. Make sure to read the fine prints and numbers because I did have to sign the DocuSign at least 5-6 times due to an error on their end, but my loan assistant was nice enough to waive the doc fee when I asked. Other than that everything else was smooth.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Nenette, I'm so sorry to hear that there was an inconvenient error in our paperwork but very glad that we were able to find you a good solution. Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Glenn Indianapolis, IN

My rep was great. Very helpful. Had a few hiccups at the end of the process. Wrong amount sent for loan payoff resulting in 2 loans being open at the same time with new loan being due for payment. Tracking number was requested but not given for payoff check.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the feedback, Michael! We apologize for the issues during your refinance but are happy to hear that you were able to have a good experience overall. We will work to ensure errors like this do not continue. If you still need the tracking number please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Russell T Beaver Ware Shoals, SC

The Autopay Rep ( Dallas ) was very helpful in finding a lender to refinance my auto loan. He made the whole process go very smoothly and answered any and all questions I had.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Russell, thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We will pass along your feedback to your specialist!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Tara Mayhew Tyrone, PA

The process was so incredibly easy! The team provided all of the documents I needed, answered all of my questions quickly and clearly, and literally made this the easiest refinance I’ve ever done.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Joseph Mayerhoff Monsey, NY

Everything seemed to go along fine. The process was easy and the representative I dealt with was very help and maintained communication with me throughout the process. To my surprise, although they lowered my rate by 12 percent, the balance due on my loan is now more than a thousand dollars higher than it was before. And I am not sure but I may have lost my extended warranty. I don't think I would have refinanced had I known. They did lower my monthly payment but extended the term of the loan.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback, Joseph. We would like to discuss this with you. Any previous coverages should now be paid in full and still valid until the expiration dates. Please calls us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Justin Rome, GA

They were able to easily explain the process to me and were very patient with any questions I had. The only critique I have is that I fell the process could have been shorter.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear Justin! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, your feedback, also letting us know how to improve!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Earl Hatter Nicholasville, KY

Ryan R. would be a person I would call every time due to his personality, personable nature, and down right cool demeanor. I've never had a transaction with any loan company go how this went.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Earl!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Theresa Lingenfelter Mason, MI

My loan was quick to go through an easy enough to process but the follow up information is definitely lacking I have no idea how to pay my loan when my loan is due if there is an app available to pay my loan I'm still trying to figure that out

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Theresa, we are sorry to hear about this gap in information, Typically once the loan refinances are completed the new lender reaches out directly. Thank you for your feedback, we will work to create a smoother process.

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Nicki Marshall West Sacramento, CA

The process was easy and quick. My loan representative, Austin K, was professional, friendly and efficient. He always responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing your feedback, Nicki!

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jessica Higdon Browns Summit, NC

The service you offer is great and for the most part the speed at which the process happens was great. At first the rep I would with was awesome. After the deal was agreed upon the customer service I received in regards to my application and loan timeline was horrendous. The rep became rude and condescending.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry about this experience. We always strive for excellent customer service all the way through the loan process, so we would love to see where we went wrong. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able? This way, we can research the issue and prevent it from happening again.

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Sharp New Port Richey, FL

Autopay wa quick & simple proceedure to improve my financial situation during the covid stress. my request for re-financing was handled quickly & VERY EFFICIANTLY, all by Phone.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, David! We appreciate your business! Thank you for working with us.

Jul. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Aron Lewis Medway, OH

Fast and easy to work with the only down fall was I wanted a shorter loan and couldn't get a response out of anyone for that but still very happy with where I landed and my payment.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Aron, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback!

Aug. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Alan J Roukey Northampton, MA

They took their sweet time submitting the application to my old finance company. The old finance company took my bill out for the month. I did not budget the extra expense, so a whole bunch of other bills did not have the funds. My bank the charged me $500 in overdraft fees.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Alan, We apologize for the delay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to address your concerns about your loan and what occurred. If you could please give us a call when you are ready at 844-290-5731 we will be more than happy to assist you to make sure everything is in order for you.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

BENITA AVANT-CARTER Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Rep was extremely professional and knowledgeable . He kept me informed every step of the way and the process quick and easy. His name is Michael H and he was great. I can't say enough great things about him.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Benita, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eulises Amezquita Crosby, TX

Great service they were really nice and professional literally love talking to them they answered all of questions and when I was confused they helped figure out or helped me solve my problem

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Eulises, , Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Todd Snyder Denver, CO

They found me a better rate than I was able to obtain with my existing auto lender and took the pain out of the loan shopping process. Broker was responsive and streamlined the entire process. Was great!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Todd, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Renee Kanitz Las Vegas, NV

Switching my loan was fairly painless and the hiccup I had was with my insurance company. The issue was explained and accepted and my old loan was paid off in a couple of days!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is wonderful to see! Thank you for your business and for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Moul Falling Waters, WV

They were very fast and efficient. I was assigned a customer service agent who met my needs and answered questions very quickly. The process didn't take long for what we needed.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, Jennifer! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George Philadelphia, PA

They found me a great rate but the agent I was dealing with either quit or was fired and nobody reached out to me for days afterwards. After I reached out they acted like he was on vacation and business as usual. Also they attempted some shady sales techniques on me where they include extended warranty into my refinancing without ever saying it was optional raising my monthtly payment significantly... You can't reject something you are not asked about, right... I had to specifically stop the agent and ask about these "wonderful benefits that are included in the refinancing", as she said.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

George, This is not how our staff are trained. We are terribly sorry about your experience and our escalations team would be happy to speak with you and gather some data to further train our staff. Please feel free to reach out to our team at 8442905731 . Thank you, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dave Nutaitis Wilkes-Barre, PA

Outstanding customer service (first rate!), excellent communication between rep and customer, fast turn-around time even with all that has been going on with the COVID-19 pandemic.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding feedback! Thank you for Choosing AUTOPAY, Dave!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Zei San Antonio, TX

My agent, Jordan, was so helpful. He was able to walk me through the numerous versions of my loan paperwork and with all of his hard work and advocating for me I was able to cut my interest rate in HALF! I am SO happy!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jessica, thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We are thrilled to have cut your payment in half! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Johnathan Perez Irving, TX

My rep Nemo with autopay went all the out his way to help me find the best deal after turning down 3 offers he found what I wanted. Kept me update through out the whole process. Great company hands down

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Johnathan for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald Shelbyville, IN

Customer service is great process was very easy and didn't have to make a trip to an office they sent a prepaid label for paperwork that had to be mailed in which made everything go smoothly

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Donald for your feedback and business!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Claude Donoghue MO

They are a great company very helpful would recommend them to outher people

3 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Awesome Claude. Thank you for the great review.

Sep. 16th, 2022

star star star star star

Sonya Smith Gulf Shores, AL

The experience was amazing. Very easy, good communication, I was honestly impressed with how smoothly the process went. Can not say enough good things about Kyle. He was friendly, explained everything thoroughly, returned messages, texts and phone calls in a very timely manner, and was just all around great to work with. And the most important part, my interest rate dropped 10 points. Have already recommended you guys to a coworker.

10 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Nov. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jon Bates Miami, FL

It was seamless and very professional!! I am so happy I reached out!! Highly recommend!!

1 month ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, Jon. Always great to hear our customers are happy.

Aug. 18th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Doreen Phillips Bronx, NY

Process was long and incomplete. I had to resubmit documents to many time. The lender never receive all documents.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Doreen, thanks for sharing your comments. We apologize as this is not the experience we are looking for here at AUTOPAY. We are looking to improve our process every day. If you wish, we will be happy to clarify your doubts or concerns as well. Please call 844-290-5731 when ready.

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Yasmin Santiago Lodi, NJ

Great experience, very professional and fallow through the end

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding Yasmin! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Stephanie Delaney Saint Paul, MN

While doing the online order it was simple and fast to complete application.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Stephanie. We are glad this was an easy process! We appreciate your business!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Brian Faircloth Watertown, SD

Very friendly and helpful. Great communication and willing to help.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you, Brian! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

John Crystal City, TX

Truly appreciative that I was able to get a better payment plan through AutoPay

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save John! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Moorecia Manassas, VA

Great customer service, good communication throughout the process.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic Moorecia!, Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

William Summit Peabody, MA

they met the goals I was trying to reach with my refi auto loan.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Daniel Hayes Proctorville, OH

Ease of use. Representative was very helpful and informative about the product.

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic Daniel!, Thank you for sharing your experience!

Jul. 7th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mendy Valley Village, CA

Responsive, helpful, found good rate, always ready and able to answer questions

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Mendy! Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Precious Allen Cary, NC

Easy and convenient didn't have to call back with questions

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your experience with us Precious!

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jill Aubrey, TX

They were quick to put my refinance together at a great reduction

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We always enjoy seeing feedback like this Jill! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY

Jun. 23rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Derwin Rogers Pembroke Township, IL

Autopay should quote the most favorable interest rate first without any prodding

3 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Yes, our goal is to do the best for our client, glad we could help you Derwin.

Jun. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Peter

They have a lower payment. They're very attentive and have great customer service.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Glad to hear we were able to help you save Peter! Customer service is our way of life! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alma

They have the best rate for me. They were quick and easy and very understanding. It's reasonable.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are delighted to hear we were able to help you save on your rate! Thanks for sharing Alma!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Carlo

It was easy just passing back and forth. They gave me a cheaper monthly payment.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We are ecstatic that we were able to help you save on your monthly payment! Thank you for your feedback Carlo!

May. 31st, 2022