Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

check_circleVerified

star star star star star_half
1,403 User Reviews

8.7

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Jessica Higdon Browns Summit, NC

The service you offer is great and for the most part the speed at which the process happens was great. At first the rep I would with was awesome. After the deal was agreed upon the customer service I received in regards to my application and loan timeline was horrendous. The rep became rude and condescending.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry about this experience. We always strive for excellent customer service all the way through the loan process, so we would love to see where we went wrong. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 when you're able? This way, we can research the issue and prevent it from happening again.

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

David Sharp New Port Richey, FL

Autopay wa quick & simple proceedure to improve my financial situation during the covid stress. my request for re-financing was handled quickly & VERY EFFICIANTLY, all by Phone.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, David! We appreciate your business! Thank you for working with us.

Jul. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Aron Lewis Medway, OH

Fast and easy to work with the only down fall was I wanted a shorter loan and couldn't get a response out of anyone for that but still very happy with where I landed and my payment.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Aron, We are sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback!

Aug. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Alan J Roukey Northampton, MA

They took their sweet time submitting the application to my old finance company. The old finance company took my bill out for the month. I did not budget the extra expense, so a whole bunch of other bills did not have the funds. My bank the charged me $500 in overdraft fees.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Alan, We apologize for the delay and thank you for sharing your experience with us. We would love to address your concerns about your loan and what occurred. If you could please give us a call when you are ready at 844-290-5731 we will be more than happy to assist you to make sure everything is in order for you.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

BENITA AVANT-CARTER Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Rep was extremely professional and knowledgeable . He kept me informed every step of the way and the process quick and easy. His name is Michael H and he was great. I can't say enough great things about him.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Benita, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business.

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Eulises Amezquita Crosby, TX

Great service they were really nice and professional literally love talking to them they answered all of questions and when I was confused they helped figure out or helped me solve my problem

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Eulises, , Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Todd Snyder Denver, CO

They found me a better rate than I was able to obtain with my existing auto lender and took the pain out of the loan shopping process. Broker was responsive and streamlined the entire process. Was great!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Todd, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Renee Kanitz Las Vegas, NV

Switching my loan was fairly painless and the hiccup I had was with my insurance company. The issue was explained and accepted and my old loan was paid off in a couple of days!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is wonderful to see! Thank you for your business and for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jennifer Moul Falling Waters, WV

They were very fast and efficient. I was assigned a customer service agent who met my needs and answered questions very quickly. The process didn't take long for what we needed.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, Jennifer! Cheers, AUTOPAY

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

George Philadelphia, PA

They found me a great rate but the agent I was dealing with either quit or was fired and nobody reached out to me for days afterwards. After I reached out they acted like he was on vacation and business as usual. Also they attempted some shady sales techniques on me where they include extended warranty into my refinancing without ever saying it was optional raising my monthtly payment significantly... You can't reject something you are not asked about, right... I had to specifically stop the agent and ask about these "wonderful benefits that are included in the refinancing", as she said.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

George, This is not how our staff are trained. We are terribly sorry about your experience and our escalations team would be happy to speak with you and gather some data to further train our staff. Please feel free to reach out to our team at 8442905731 . Thank you, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Dave Nutaitis Wilkes-Barre, PA

Outstanding customer service (first rate!), excellent communication between rep and customer, fast turn-around time even with all that has been going on with the COVID-19 pandemic.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding feedback! Thank you for Choosing AUTOPAY, Dave!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jessica Zei San Antonio, TX

My agent, Jordan, was so helpful. He was able to walk me through the numerous versions of my loan paperwork and with all of his hard work and advocating for me I was able to cut my interest rate in HALF! I am SO happy!

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jessica, thank you for choosing AUTOPAY! We are thrilled to have cut your payment in half! Cheers AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Johnathan Perez Irving, TX

My rep Nemo with autopay went all the out his way to help me find the best deal after turning down 3 offers he found what I wanted. Kept me update through out the whole process. Great company hands down

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Johnathan for choosing AUTOPAY! We appreciate your business!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald Shelbyville, IN

Customer service is great process was very easy and didn't have to make a trip to an office they sent a prepaid label for paperwork that had to be mailed in which made everything go smoothly

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you Donald for your feedback and business!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Yolanda Bailey GA

Tessa was very understanding and kind and always keep me posted on my next step

3 weeks ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Bailey. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly appreciate it! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jul. 15th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Shirley A Johnson The Colony, TX

they made the process very understandable for me.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Shirley! Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kristina Huntington, WV

Very easy to work with and communicative.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is our goal Kristina. We greatly appreciate your business!

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kelly Mincey Melbourne, FL

Helped me refinance my car to a lower percentage

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic Kelly! Thank you for sharing your experience with AUTOPAY!

Jun. 3rd, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Abraham

The rates are good. The person that helped me out was really informative.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Danaisy

They were very helpful. It was a good experience overall.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the positive feedback Danaisy! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Lorenzo

It was very hands on. Secure business.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Lorenzo, thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Charles Miller Greenwood, IN

Very easy and loads of information when needing help

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you Charles,! We appreciate you taking the time to share!

May. 31st, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Donald

They were very helpful and lowered my interest rate.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear we were able to help you save! Thank you for sharing your experience!

May. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Judith jaggie Poca, WV

They don't stop trying to help get you a loan

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY, Judith!

May. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Francisco Rivera West Covina, CA

Because it's Easier service and I recommend to my friends

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the recommendation, Francisco! If any of them end up refinancing, please let us know so we can send you a small reward.

May. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jorge Fuentes

Great communication. Easy application process.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you,! We appreciate you sharing!

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Pat Ottley Poway, CA

They explained things timely and a way I could understand

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the awesome review, Pat!

May. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

jewell hubbard

Easy process keep you in the loop of what's going on

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Our goal is always to make sure you're informed every step of the way, Jewell! Thank you for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

May. 12th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Justin T Helmick Morgantown, WV

Took a little longer then expected but great customer experience

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Frances Somoza Tucson, AZ

Because my loan was funded and my current loan has not been paid out. It's been since 4/28.

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. We did reach out and left a message for you to give us a call so we can address any concerns you might have. Thank you.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Nancy storti Tehachapi, CA

Horrible my bill went 24 thousand to 27 thousand at this rat I will never be able to pay the car off I wish to drop the gap ins and the Warranty

2 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Nancy. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. We did reach out and left a message for you to call us back to address your concerns. Thank you.

May. 13th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kenneth Zierler 7585 Rockford, IL

Great customer service And outstanding people work in there that really helped me.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the amazing review, Kenneth! We're always happy to help.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Chris Beaver, UT

It's been 2 months since I refinanced with them and I still haven't received any packet showing who or where to pay. I have no closing documents or anything.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry to hear you haven't heard from your lender, Chris! Please just call our customer service line so we can tell you the details. Please just call 844-290-5731 when you're able.

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Viviana Caceres Herriman, UT

Great service, super professional and made the whole experience super easy to handle.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so glad we were able to help! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Richard De Los Rios Miami, FL

Super easy and simple process. Communication was excellent, answered all my questions.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the great review, Richard! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

troy barnes Marble Falls, TX

deceptive, rude, cashed my check and claimed they never received it, only after i got proof of the check being deposited in their account did they finally admit they had my money.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Troy, I'm so sorry to hear about the bad experience, and the miscommunication about your check! If you'd like to discuss your experience or provide any feedback, please give our customer success team a call at 844-290-5731. We hope to hear from you!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Danny sierra Mission Viejo, CA

Was the nicest told me everything straight up and gave me all the info I neeeded

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Danny! We are happy to help.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Celia Verdinez Oroville, CA

I haven't had any issues with them. When I call customer services is great never any attitude.

4 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so glad to hear about the great customer service, Celia! Thank you again for choosing AUTOPAY.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Linda L Brown Charlotte, NC

Denied credit then approved through another plan without notifying me and charging high amount to payoff loan that I didn't approve or sign for. Ripoff.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm so sorry to hear there's been an issue with your approval. Please give us a call so we can look into your account and see what may be going on. Our number is 844-290-5731 and we hope to hear from you soon!

Mar. 24th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Jody Rockaway Beach, MO

Everything was easy and fast. Customer service wa helpful with explaining the process.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

That's awesome news, Jody! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Priscilla Hynes

Customer Review Video

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the 5 stars, Priscilla! We're so glad we could help.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Alysha Sagona Oakhurst, NJ

The representative was helpful throughout the process. The process itself was very simple.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks so much, Alysha! We do our best to make things easy!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Maleca Merrell Newton, MS

There was no hesitation on helping me and it was done so quickly. Great customer service.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is awesome to hear, Maleca! Thank you for the thoughtful review.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Mike Perryopolis, PA

Very easy and painless process. Made it very easy to get my loan refinanced from my own home.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

That's exactly what we aim to do, Mike! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Merilyn Aro Arlington, TX

Excellent experience with the person who reached out. Also it was done very timely.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

We're always glad to hear about a great experience, Merilyn! Thanks for the review.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Monica Ratliff

They made you transition to a new loan fast and easy

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for trusting AUTOPAY with your refinance! We're excited to hear the transition was so quick and easy.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Sierra Young Sebastian, FL

when i had a personal agent everything was easy, but now have no contact and im struggling to find answers

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

I'm sorry you haven't been able to contact your specialist, but we're happy to provide answers, Sierra! Please just give us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can help.

Mar. 26th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star

Kay Merritt Wellington, OH

Ryan was great to work with. Very helpful. Great customer service when I called in.

5 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the wonderful feedback, Kay! We'll definitely let Ryan know he's doing a great job.

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Tyler Arnold Mesa, AZ

Well, I have been getting told by the company my refinance went through that they never received the title after payoff and now they are telling me I'm in breach of contract and can't get ahold of anyone at Autopay to speak to about this.

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Tyler, I'm so sorry to hear about the issue with your title! Getting a title transferred can be a lengthy process, but we're happy to provide updates all along the way. Please reach out to our customer success team so we can shed some light on the saturation. This said, I'm sorry you've had trouble contacting us. I think we've found you in our system, so I've sent you an email with some direct contact information so we can provide you an update. Also, please feel free to call us at our customer success team at 844-290-5731 Monday–Friday 7:00 AM–7:00PM MST, as well as Saturday 9:00 AM–5:00 PM.

Dec. 18th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Gifford Campbell Warren, ME

was not a smooth transition. Vicky was rude on multiple occasions. I was sent a fedex return postage to send docs for the transfer and the fedex lable was no accepted so I had to pay out of my pocket $60 for overnight shipping through ups and was told I can't be reimbursed. will not recommend this company to anyone

7 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Gifford, I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles at FedEx, and with your loan specialist. We would love to hear more about what happened and what went wrong. We'll be reaching out directly, but do you mind giving our customer success team a call so we can discuss? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Dec. 18th, 2021