Best Company Guarantee AUTOPAY Logo

AUTOPAY

star star star star star_half

8.8

Overall Score

cancel

Filter by:

arrow_drop_down

Sort by:

arrow_drop_down
info
check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joseph A Langevin Lafayette, NY

The service was very fast and courteous.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, Joseph!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Donielle Brown Newburgh, NY

Took MONTHS and multiple different agents. Weeks without communication or updates.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Donielle, thank you for sharing this feedback! We are sorry to hear about these delays and gaps in communication! We pride our self in providing smooth and efficient financing and clear communication. We would like to research this so that we can keep this issue from happening again. Please call our escalations department when you are free at 844-290-5731

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Nicholas Schober Olathe, KS

The communication along the way regarding the process and status within process was rather poor.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Nicholas, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry that you had trouble contacting us, as we're always trying to communicate as clearly as possible. I'd love to look into this to see what went wrong; do you mind giving us a call? Our customer success team would love to hear from you. Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Christopher Tinsley Vine Grove, KY

Time difference complicated the process.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the feedback, Christopher. I'm so sorry that the time difference caused some confusion, but we'd love to hear more about this so it doesn't happen in the future. Would you mind calling 844-290-5731 to speak to our customer success team?

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Brian Matthews Dyer, IN

Karen was very helpful and great to deal with

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Brian, thank you so much for the wonderful review! I'm glad we were able to help. Thank you for refinancing with AUTOPAY!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Edward Granados San Antonio, TX

Because everything went smooth, kind of long but smooth

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the review, Edward! I'm glad everything was smooth, but very sorry about the delay. If you'd like to share more of your experience, please feel free to give us a call at 844-290-5731. We would love to hear how we can improve!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Askew Centreville, VA

Autopay delayed payoff of my car a month and my credit score was impacted.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Michael, I'm so sorry to hear about this delay. Delays this long are very rare, so I'd still like to research this and find out what went wrong and why. Do you mind giving me a call at 844-290-5731 so that we can help with a resolution?

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Nguyen V Ngo Glendale, CA

good service, rep was clear in presenting all facts

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Nguyen.

Sep. 27th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Michael Sulphur Springs, TX

Loan officer was extremely hard to contact after loan process was started.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Michael, we are sorry to hear about this! Thank you for making us aware so we can improve. We would be delighted to discuss and investigate. If you wish to speak with us on this you can reach our escalations team at 844-290-5731.

Sep. 24th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Rarsheda Smith Washington, DC

The representative made the process very easy for me

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Great to hear Rarsheda! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Sep. 27th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Demetria Gibson Baton Rouge, LA

Great service it was easy. Very friendly customer service

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you, Demetria! We appreciate you sharing your feedback!

Aug. 10th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Monument of deliverance church Po box 186 Hayti, MO

It took almost 2 months to get it done, several mistakes were madeb

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello! Thank you for posting a review and feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet our standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate. If you wish to discuss please call us at 844-209-5731

Oct. 20th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

NORRIS D PHILLIPS Cleveland, OH

slow response to questions and concerns from loan specialist

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Norris, This is not the experience we strive for, We apologize for any issues with communication. Thank you so much for the feedback, We will work on this!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Melecia Simpson

I got an excellent interest rate due to refinancing.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic Melecia! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Robert A Harris Lithonia, GA

Very professional and they cross all the T's

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Robert, we are glad you had a good experience with us! Thank you!

Jul. 30th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Krystal Barrett Stone Mountain, GA

No follow up no calls, previous loan company stated balance hasn't been paid no contact made outside email

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Krystal, Thank you for reaching out to us. We apologize for the inconvenience and would love to address your concerns about your loan balance. If you could please give us a call when you are ready at 844-290-5731 we will be more than happy to assist you to make sure everything is in order for you.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Larry Doerr Chino Hills, CA

They were good on follow through and they saved me $

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your experience, Larry!

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Chelse C Mitchell Los Angeles, CA

Very nice representatives and a quick process.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Fantastic Chelse! Thank you for sharing and working with AUTOPAY!

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Luz Rose Woodland Hills, CA

My car loan is not paid off. Payoff was good until May 28 and now I have to pay $113 dollars to pay the loan off

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Luz, We would be more than happy to rectify any issues you may have experienced with your payoff. When you are ready, please call 844-290-5731 and we would be happy to help address these issues.

Aug. 6th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Joelie Rivera Framingham, MA

Great Job , customer service , good assistance

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your feedback, Joelie!

Aug. 3rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Michael Littlepage Anchorage, AK

Good customers service & speed to expedite loan

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Outstanding Michael, Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Aug. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Carla Adams Rockledge, FL

Patient and responsive. Good response time.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Carla, Thank you for your feedback and for working with AUTOPAY!

Aug. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

anthony gonzalez Frisco, TX

professionals throughout the entire process

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review!

Jun. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Chad Russell Union, KY

Fast and friendly service with answers to my questions

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Excellent feedback, Chad! Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY!

Jun. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Esther Urbandale, IA

They worked with me to make sure I understood everything.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Kayla D Ouellette Woonsocket, RI

Quick response but has taken a while to refinance

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Kayla, Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Mason Flint, MI

I had to send documents multiple times that I had already sent.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Mason, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Lyn Snyder Burlington, CO

Very helpful representative, easy process

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Lyn, Thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Jovan Jones Durham, NC

Rep sometimes took a while to respond. Process took a while because of that

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Jovan, We appreciate your business! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 15th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Matthew Townsend Des Moines, IA

Communication not always clear which made things unclear

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Matthew, Outstanding feedback, thank you for choosing AUTOPAY for your refinance needs!

Jun. 8th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Domonic Price Glendale, AZ

The loan payment was higher than i was told on the letter

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for your review.

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Oscar R Ramirez Upland, CA

Did not tell me about renewing the registration till it went to the lender

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Oscar, we are sorry for the lapse in communication during your refinance process. We appreciate the candid feedback and will make sure to follow up with your specialist.

Jun. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star star_border

Robin T San Diego, CA

Customer Review Video

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for the feedback Robin! Cheers, AUTOPAY!

Jun. 2nd, 2021

star star star star star

Daniel Morris Austin, TX

I like the friendly, helpful, customer service and the lowering of my interest rate on my car loan

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

This is great to hear, We will pass along your feedback! Thank you!

Nov. 19th, 2021

star star star star star

Mirsa Gonzalez Noblesville, IN

I received a professional, kind and fast service. The process was overall smooth and easy.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect! Thank you,! We appreciate you sharing!

Nov. 19th, 2021

star star star star star

D4castillo

Everything was quick and simple and they were easy to get a hold of and they answered all my questions in a timely manner

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Perfect, Thank you,! Customers are first! Thank you for sharing your feedback!

Nov. 19th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Mary r Colucci lalli Youngstown, OH

My payment was $30 higher than they told me it would be

6 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We apologize, as this is not the experience we strive for here at AUTOPAY. We have escalated this to management for you. An individual from our management team will reach out to you to address your concerns.

May. 25th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

James Teague Mount Pleasant, PA

Great service, Helped me refinance my vehicle in a very efficient manner.

8 months ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thanks for the great review, James!

Mar. 17th, 2022

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Mark Waters Albany, OR

They saved me money but they took a large "cut" for themselves.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Mark, and thank you for your review. While there is a small fee included in the refinance, this money goes mostly towards documents and fees associated with your refinance and title change. This said, as you've expressed that we took a large amount, we'd like to hear from you to make sure everything is clear. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so that we can look into this for you. We hope to hear from you soon.

Nov. 2nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Douglas Ross Butte, MT

had good contact in the beginning, then when did not agree with first offer dropped all contact

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Douglas, I'm so sorry to hear that we lost contact. We very much appreciate your application, and would be happy to check if there are any other offers available to you. Would you mind giving our customer success team a call when you're able? We'd like to hear more about your experience. We can be reached at 844-290-5731.

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Rosa Jacksonville, FL

The funding took more than a week and they didn't return my calls.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Rosa, thank you for this review. I'm sorry to hear about the delay, and that you had trouble contacting us. We would love to research what happened so we can improve; do you mind calling us at 844-290-5731? We hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 25th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

John Spangrude Anderson, CA

Didn't go over final offer about what apr and payent would be with state beneficial bank

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi John, thank you so much for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that you weren't aware of your payment or interest rate. We always disclose both of those numbers before and during the signing, so if this didn't happen, we definitely want to research it. Do you mind giving me a call at 844-290-5731 when you have a chance?

Oct. 23rd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Leonel E Morales Homestead, FL

Need to have more communication with the customer.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you so much for the feedback, Leonel! This is not the experience we strive for, We apologize for any issues with communication. We will work on this!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star star_border star_border

Kym Mable East Corinth, VT

The auto refinance took longer than expected to process.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Kym! We apologize for any delays during your refinance! We will continue to strive to improve the process. Thank you for working with us!

Oct. 1st, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Zach Rodgers

Slow , inattentive, untrustworthy. Took months to do what others can in days

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Zach, I'm so sorry to hear that your deal took so long and that we left such a poor impression. I would love a chance to hear from you to find out what happened and what we can do to make things right. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can research this further? We hope to hear from you soon.

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star_border star_border star_border star_border

Christian Alvarez San Antonio, TX

Lack of communication. Had to call multiple times just to get someone to contact me.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi, Christian. I'm so sorry that it took so much effort to get in touch with us! We prioritize quick and clear communication, so hearing this comes as a disappointment to us. Please give us a call at 844-290-5731 so we can find out what happened. Hope to hear from you soon!

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Alot of lies and incompetent. Took 2.5 to get the loan finalized

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Andrew F Frost Winterville, GA

Lies and incompetence. Took over 2 months to get loan finalized

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hello Andrew, I'm so sorry to hear that we weren't able to provide a great experience this time and that it took so long. I'd love to research your experience further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. Do you mind giving us a call at 844-290-5731?

Oct. 22nd, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Connie Lake Mary, FL

I can’t figure out how to log in to set up account to start making payments

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Connie, Thank you for sharing with us, Your new lender should contact you about setting up your new payments. If you are having any issues please call us at 844-290-5731

Oct. 5th, 2021

check_circle

Verified Customer

check_circle

Review Source

star star star_border star_border star_border

Barbara Race Pinellas Park, FL

Very little follow up after initial application and documents were sent in.

1 year ago

AUTOPAY Logo

Reply from AUTOPAY

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your feedback. We'd love to research this further and follow up with your representative so that this doesn't happen again. Would you like to give our customer success team a call when you're able? Our number is 844-290-5731.

Oct. 22nd, 2021